Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I’m Mr. Right And I Heard You Were Looking For Me....? :)

In his own words

So, have you have tried to meet quality people going out in South Florida and have found it incredibly difficult to meet a good person? Then I suggest you keep reading because we already have one thing in common....;) That's why I am here writing this right now! About Me: I am an extremely positive person about life and will more often than not take the optimistic point of view when faced with trouble or adversity in my life :) Some of the most amazing moments in my life have come from taking calculated risks and facing my fears through fun and unique experiences People usually trust me right away because I give off a good character vibe. Let me know when we meet ;) I am a genuinely nice person who has empathy. I think of others when I act and try to consider other peoples feelings. I am a big "learner" and read both regular books and listen to audio books on interesting topics...lots of psychology books about how the mind works. I am always fascinated by that! I believe that exercise keeps the body and mind healthy, so its a regular part of my day to day life I can be a very funny guy and see humor in almost every area of life. Once you get to know me, that sense of humor shines through! I haven't met the right person yet, but I am optimistic that I will when the time is right! About You: I am looking for someone who knows how to balance their life. Someone who has a ambition and wants to progress in their life but also knows and values relationships as much as me. Physical attraction is important. I don't really have a "type" really, but its important that you take care of yourself to stay healthy and look good. Its a quality that I value for myself personally, so it would be great if it was an important quality for you too :) If your already happy with where you are in life, that's a big deal! I feel happy with my life and view anyone that I may meet in the future as a compliment to that happiness, not a definition Intelligence and education are also extremely important to me. Its great to be able to have meaningful conversations about work, life, and anything else in the world! Are you adventurous? If so, then we can probably find lots of fun things to do and get into together. I love to travel and experiencing new foods, places, and activities. ---------------------- OK, so what do you think the odds are that we would have a chance to talk about all of what I mentioned above if we met at a bar or out a club? Probably not good! I have faith and confidence that I can meet someone who "fits" into what I am looking for and I "fit" into what they might be looking for through here. If you think that you match in the areas I mentioned contact me! I think we may just hit it off :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 4-year old rescue "mutt" who is a major bright spot in my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything that offers something new to try. Good food and new experiences are always welcome as a new "hot spot"


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and even play guitar (as an amateur). Life's simplest pleasure is driving in the beautiful Florida weather in the winter with the windows down

For fun

Anything exciting or makes me feel like a kid again!

Last read

I love to listen to audio books. I like to read non fiction books and will generally listen to anything that piques my curiosity, so I have a virtual library filled with interesting titles that teach me about different things!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Ask me :)
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do believe in karma. What goes around comes around. I believe that you if you treat people with respect, have high integrity, and empathy for people in their situations it will balance out to meaningful life for yourself!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral