Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Canyon Country, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Ink,speed,Outdoor, French with traditional...

In his own words

Ink,speed,Outdoor, French with traditional values So here is a very different profile, 100% honest , hope you enjoy the reading :) Very recently,my 11years old daughter asking why I always open the doors for her. Answer: that's what a real man should do. To start, though I look much younger,46 is my real age. I make it a point not to lie, I'm a very straight forward person. I'm high energy love to play sports from tennis,ski,car racing,wake board, workout at least 4 times a week ( so I can eat what i want) etc... Hard to describe myself but here are a few point: I'm very loyal and believe that a partner should be a priority and not an option. I have a 3/4 sleeve Japanese Tattoo in honor of my daughter. As a CEO I was a keynote speaker at a high-tech and financial summit, I have a very entrepreneurial spirit. You may find me drinking beer at a dive bar but 3 hours later be at the same table with a senator. I do prefer the simple joy in life rather than the snob and so called "high class". I was raised in what every person will define as an amazing museum but you will find some ikea pieces in my house. I'm in love with my sports car but can't live without my pickup truck. I've visited 27 countries so far I can be very simple, very refined and very picky sometimes all at once. So by now you may understand that my partner needs to be multifaceted :) I am spontaneous, love life and have a great sense of humor (sometimes a little twisted) am well balanced, very quick witted. Did I mention I'm French... I love to travel and I enjoy life to the fullest while keeping an open mind. I believe in Karma. My philosophy is simple: If you want to be treated like a king, you better treat her like a queen. I'm old fashioned and believe in Chivalry! Food wise: French, Italian, Indian food and I'm heavily addicted to sushi. You are very cerebral, sweet, sensual, very nurturing kindhearted compassionate, sexy but not afraid to get your hands dirty when needed. You have a great sense of humor, you have a sense for fashion. You have Eyes that can see through BS, you are 80% angel and 20% Devil , or maybe a little more on the devil side You enjoy being outdoor and sports. Knowledge of the world's different cultures and travel are a plus or at least be open minded to it and travel. My daughter is 11 years old (I have 50% custody), and a priority in my life, but I do believe my partner should be equally important to me. I love kids and I'm a great dad who understand about being a step dad has I was raised by one, so no problem if you have them, but in NO WAY will I be trading my sports car for a mini van :) I'm a bit om the traditional side in terms of the roles of masculine and feminine qualities. My role is to protect, cherish and provide for her and in turn she will allow herself to be open, passionate,caring ,nurturing ,authentic and energized! You have the patience and understanding of a therapist, the logical side of your brain working lol, family value and excellent mother, and a passionate lover.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

lake powell,vegas, any sky resort, france,italy,asia the world is a big place much too see

Favorite things

Ski,water ski,auto, taking RV trip

Last read

must be a biz book, usually written by Jack Welch



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference