Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Avalon, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-54 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise I'll make you laugh!!!!

In his own words

Well, here we go again I'm just a "normal" guy that has alot to offer. I know I'm gonna upset alot of you but I'm so tired of all the cookie cutter sayings and all the buzz words that everyone uses on this thing. I'm a great guy but I'm not perfect my glass is half full and sometimes it's half empty (usually half empty because I prefer wine drinking to wine tasting). I don't dance like nobody's watching although if we ever do go dancing you're gonna hope noone's watching. I love to travel but don't think I'll be meeting some African tribemaster anytime soon. I like art, music, and as I've already said a good bottle of wine but you'll never catch me in a media room listening to Bach, sipping some 25 year old bottle of something from some foreign dictators private selection watching a slide show of the greatest atists of th 18th century. I guess what I'm saying is some of what I see and read on this site is a little hard to believe and even if it's true I think that if these are the things that are most important to you or you think are important to the average guy you might want to rethink the whole thing. I'm really not sure what I'm looking for anymore and I wonder if writing it here is going to improve my chances of finding her. I can tell you however that I am into "real" people that have a real life outlook on what it is they are looking for. As I said I'm not sure what I am looking for but I'm hopeful that I will know when I see it. At this stage of my life I am a lot more interested in the content of your character than the size of your butt so I would prefer someone who is honest with who and what they are. I still believe that there is someone for everyone and that we are all attractive to somebody. I have to laugh at some of the profiles I see on here especially ladies that post 20 pictures of their dogs and 2 of themsef. I love the fact that you are animal lovers but honestly if your dogs are the most interesting thing about you I probably won't be. And why does everyone have to explain who every man is in their pictures. We are all grown ups here and I realize that you have had other men in your life no explanation needed. So, is that enough negativity for you? I'm really an upbeat positive person. I work hard, love to play golf a couple of times a week and enjoy a night out with my friends. I love to cook but do most of it on the barbecue. I love to travel and would like to do more of it just not by myself. I live on Catalina Island which makes dating difficult but I love it here and enjoy island life. Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my profile, I hope I haven't offended anyone and I wish all of you the best of luck.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled alot but would have to say anything tropical would probably be my first choice. I enjoy anything from dive bars to five star.

Favorite things

Sports Center, The History Channel. As far as food goes love anything ethnic. Sushi, Indian, Thai. Love all types of music.

For fun

I love to travel and explore other cultures. I'm an avid golfer and try to get out a couple of times a week. I like to go to concerts and live sporting events (especially the Kings games).

Last read

I read the sports section every day and all of the top stories. The last bood I read was Playing for Pizza.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad was born and raised in England and mom is Irish/English
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree