Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Wayne, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your average IT nerd

In her own words

I love all types of sports and sporting events. I'm just as happy playing the sports, as watching the games on tv or going to a game. I'm happiest outside whether just taking a walk, going for a bike ride or fishing. I've traveled all over the world, but my favorite place in the whole world is the part of the beach at the Jersey Shore where I've spent every summer since I was a baby and generations of my family have grown up at. I'm kind of a foodie and love to try out new restaurants in Center City or the Main Line, but I'm just as happy going to a dive bar to grab a drink and watch a game. I love to cook all kinds of different things from steak to seafood, but I was a cook at an Italian restaurant for over 10 years, so I guess I'm an old Italian grandma at heart. My family is a big part of my life, so I'm looking for someone who is family oriented as well. I'm looking for an old fashioned guy who actually wants to date a girl, instead of just hooking up with her. Someone who also appreciates the little things in life and who can make me laugh. Someone who likes to go out for a night on the town, but also just hang out and relax and watch movies or games on tv. I am looking for a partner to share my life and to take on the world with. I'm also looking for someone who's family and religion are important to them as they both are important to me. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over Europe but I left my heart in Roma. I also love anywhere with a beach. Locally I love to go the different restaurants the city has to offer since I'm kind of a foodie.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Hands down would be my beach at Jersey Shore, watching sports, comedies, cooking,fishing, driving my family's boat, kickboxing, working out, trying new things

For fun

I love to kickbox, go to sporting events, cook, go to museums, fish, work out, go to the orchestra, go to the beach, and go to the movies.

Last read

Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilly The 1% Solution Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do IT related work for a major home shopping network. Hey computer nerds come in all shapes and sizes
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Just graduated from Villanova's MBA program