Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The heat is on!

In his own words

There is really something to be said about being friends and genuinely LIKING the person you are romantic with. I prefer to be able to express aspirations and set goals and make plans without it being over-analyzed or judged. I hope to find that kind of friendship as well as the romance/chemistry. I'm an optimistic, healthy-minded, educated, professional in the real estate business. My girl will be one or some or all of the above, but it really only matters that you are sweet and generous with your heart. My life is great and I look forward to accomplishing a lot this year. I just finished adding 315sf to my house, looking at buying a small boat, compete (win) in a new tennis league. What's on your to do list? I'm looking for someone or something different. I'm looking for someone who's picture will be on my desk. Who I want to talk to/see every day, make plans for vacations and dooooing things. I like yoga, but I prefer tennis. I like running, but I prefer hiking. If I went on a run with you and your dogs, would you scramble up Camelback with me? Don't be shy!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

My 90 gallon aquarium is full of beautiful fancy goldfish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm looking for an energetic partner. Plan a trip to Cozumel or hike Havasupai with me.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite things are... making memories... like cooking an amazing meal together, traveling somewhere we've never been, guiding kids to grow and succeed, going out with friends and coming home to make fireworks... these are favorite things.

For fun

On days off you will find me climbing Cathedral Rock (Sedona) or Camelback. Lets go break a sweat! I play tennis twice a week and can usually be found at the gym in the morning.

Last read

Reading Sherlock Holmes at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have an awesome job. I will never need another.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
British, British, Scottish and wait for it... British heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't go to services much.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference