Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Waunakee, WI, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm good-natured and easy-going with a witty...

In his own words

I'm good-natured and easy-going with a witty sense of humor, and creative intellect. As an out of the box thinker I tend to seek the more adventurous path. Tend to approach life lightheartedly and enjoy spontaneity and am open-minded enough to explore the world.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two yorkies, Galoshes and Frankie. They are great and light up the house. I likes hikes and doggy dates.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling to the Netherlands, Europe, Jamaica, Canada, Mexico, and the Carribean. Enjoy learning new cultural traditions and rituals, meeting people and learning from other cultures. Get ready to travel.


Illinois Institute of Technology, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Really enjoy music, primarily alternative, indie, punk, jazz, or classical, especially when live. Rooting Wisconsin Badgers and Green Bay Packers Enjoy seasonal and healthy cooking (alot), trying new recipes and baking birthday cakes..

For fun

I enjoy trying diffr't flavors, new recipes, love live music, theater, comedy, arboretums, art and design exhibits. Exercise activities include hiking, running, cycling, and swimming. When vacationing, enjoy scuba diving and learning how to surf.

Last read

Enjoy a good documentary. Enjoy comparing books to films... true adaptation and learning new methods for learning. Last books read: Storytelling in Organizations, Social Life of Information.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My profession is somewhat telling of my lifestyle.. little out of the ordinary. I am a design anthropologist working to improve healthcare through the social sciences. Enjoy my the ambiguity and complexity that design brings to industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Primarily of German and Irish descent, often referred to as European looking, but without speedos or an accent, ha ha..
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Respectfully supportive and open to all religions as they fit one's belief system.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I design new experiences for people by studying human interactions through the social sciences. I enjoy it!