Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Glen Mills, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing

In his own words

I'm a simple, romantic, and fun loving guy. I am an easy-going professional looking to meet someone who enjoys learning new things and experiencing life. I divert time among all the usual things: work, hobbies - biking, working out, and getting outdoors. I like to try new things and get excited about doing anything. I'm a jack of all trades when it comes to sports and like to be active outdoors. On weekends, I'm up for anything from playing golf to trying new bars and restaurants. I like to travel and would enjoy meeting someone who relishes planning trips.... I tend to connect with people who like to have fun and are goal oriented, whether professional or personal.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Soon to be a first time dog owner

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kelly Drive, Fairmount, No LIbs in CC Philadelphia; High Line and Central Park in NYC, CT shoreline, fall colors in New England, Boston, London, rain forests and waterfalls in Puerto Rico


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My niece and nephew, brunch (always choose breakfast foods with fruit), soft bedding, reading in a coffee shop, the feeling after checking in for a flight at the airport, meeting positive and inspiring people, fall colors, ocean waves on a beach

For fun

Working up a sweat in the gym, on a bike, or in a spin class; traveling, going for drives listening to music, watching movies, ball games at CBP, US Tennis Open, trying to arrange a 40th birthday party trip to Costa Rica with friends

Last read

Book on management and leadership by authors who coached pro tennis players, the Yankee Years, Open by Andre Agassi, Freakonomics articles, and other articles; the world of fiction is so vast and read upon recommendation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Grew up in Connecticut and still consider myself a New England guy even after living in PA for 14 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live by the Golden Rule and pay it forward regularly
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Undergrad from UPenn and MBA from Villanova.