Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles of Yorba Linda, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

PERSONALITY: I am a very laid back individual who has a very calm and relaxing demeanor. I have a lot of patience and it takes a lot (and I mean a lot!) for me to get upset. I like to be adventurous and try new things at least once. I can be random/spontaneous at times or plan a huge event in an organized and methodical manner. I am a good/active listener in my opinion but what I love more is telling my random stories that come to mind. I like to goof off when appropriate and I know when to be serious when the situation calls for it (more so the former than the latter - not to be confused with mental boyish-immaturity). Love kids, and love being one at the same time! lol ... (by the way, that is not my child in the photo - more like a niece =) If i could choose 3 words to describe me, I would say "down" "to" "earth" ... =P THINGS I'M GOOD AT: -people watching -eating -keeping in contact with close friends even with a busy schedule -cooking (wouldn't say good ... more like great! haha j/k) -board games ... (especially letting others win on purpose) -knowing the difference between your/you're, to/too/two, their/there/they're Things I enjoy watching/doing: -hip hop choreography -shooting pool -riding my bike =) -sharing my random stories in life -video editing / photography -anything disney, pixar, dreamworks related -simply put, anything as long as I'm with good company (even strolling down the asiles of ikea or costco) haha ACTIVITIES: I do try to stay healthy by going to the gym 3-4 times a week. I like to play tennis, billiards, and used to play hockey as a kid. For this reason, I can find enjoyment in rollerblading through the park or ice skating on an ice rink during Christmas season. But what I probably love most is snowboarding when the winter time comes around. Love going to the beaches off the coast of Mexico or Hawaii. I love to travel when time permits. DATING: When it comes to dating, I enjoy meeting new people. I can be completely satisfied with just staying indoors and popping in a dvd rental or simply going out to dinner as long as I am in good company. I'd like to think of myself as simple. MY MATCH: Would like her to be down to earth, fun to be around with, loves to goof off and joke around, has a wonderful sense of humor, witty comebacks are a plus, can be sarcastic at times, yet serious when the time calls for it, very sociable, amicable, and is independent and can stand her own ground. It would be great if she is one smart cookie, and is equally dorky as she is cute. Skills in the kitchen are brownie points but not a must, since mine are not all that =P Most importantly, she must have a good head on her shoulders; meaning she must have some direction in her life. She has to be family oriented and have good family values. Dimples are a plus. I'm a sucker for a great smile!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs of all sorts and sizes. They are always fun to play with.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Spots: I enjoy any place I go really =) Past Spots: Alaska, NY, FL, Hawaii, Cancun, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam. Future Spots: would love travel to Japan and Greece one day!


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Music: I've been told I have a very interesting playlist ;) TV: Friends' re-runs, Grey's Anatomy, CSI, Heroes, Criminal Minds, Glee, Law & Order Movies: Ocean's 11/13, Italian job, Finding Nemo, Monster's Inc, Count of Monte Cristo, Up, Avatar

For fun

I am easily amused as long as I'm in good company. So for me, I can be doing something active or simply staying inside playing board games, or watch movies. More than anything I can just explore aimlessly anywhere and have fun (i.e. ikea) haha!

Last read

Books: The Lost Symbol - Dan Brown (although I prefer "Angels and Demons" above all his other work)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduate School at University of California, San Francisco