Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's Spring into action...

In her own words

Hi there. A little bit about me... For the most part, I am a content happy person. I am always interested in learning about new things and enjoy getting out of my comfort zone once in a while. People are pleasantly surprised by how insightful I am. I am a warm person with a knack for making people feel very comfortable around me. My general approach towards life is positive and I enjoy being playful with people. Laughing is a regular activity for me. I am also creative, sexy and when inspired - romantic. I am usually pretty laid back and do not sweat most things, but I'm very enthusiastic about the things that are important to me. I enjoy walking around the city and finding new restaurants, shops, bars and cafes. I enjoy losing myself in a good conversation. I like art galleries, obscure off off broadway plays, movies, great food and going to see live music. Simple things like nice weather and good music make me happy. I like good restaurants and dinner parties. I love to bake. I have worked as an in-house attorney at a few entertainment and media companies and I have recently started my own business. I really enjoy what I do but it does not define who I am. A little about what I am looking for... As far as my ideal match goes, I do not have a litany of requirements, I don't really believe in types, I don't know if going fast or slow matters. I do like the people I date to be smart, and informed. Funny is great. Assertive is a good thing. I would certainly like to have some things in common, but that can also be over-rated. It's great to be exposed to new things, and its great to rediscover your passion for things via seeing them through someone else's eyes. If I had to sum it up, I want to be with someone who wants to be... Happy. Busy. Supportive. Smiley. Sexy. Hand-holdey. Funny. Motivated. Satisfied.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

In no particular favorite color is green, love french fries, really like the beach, 30 Rock and The Office make me laugh, enjoy sunny days a nice walk on the Hudson River...

For fun

I have great friends and enjoy hanging out with them. I like art galleries, movies and going to see live music. I enjoy writing screen plays and fiction. Sometimes just walking around the city is fun.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney. I like my job a lot BUT it does not dominate my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to law school when I was young, dazed and confused. Fortunately, I enjoy being a lawyer.