Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All of the "Good Guys" are not taken, I am proof....

In his own words

I am a successful professional for a major corporation. My hobbies are Martial Arts, Guitar and cooking. I am very funny (so I am told), a huge flirt, and a truly "good guy". My perfect match would be funny, smart, sexy, and love music. She would have a career of her own and be self-confident. She would be outspoken and know what she wants. She would put me in my place when I was wrong and stand by me when the rest of the world is doing their best to tear me down. I have a lot to offer the right girl. No games here, what you see is what you get. In person I am warm, funny, flirtatious, romantic, caring, loyal and always a gentleman. I always hear girls say "are all of the good ones taken"? Well I was but, now I am available again. Don't miss it. Take a chance on happy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going out to eat. Any kind of food. Indian, Mexican, Chinese, Arabic. I will try anything once. I love to travel and working for an airline makes that pretty easy. I love Europe mostly Germany. I was born there and love to go back and visit.

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Chinese/Asian Favorite Music: Rock/Metal (but my iPod is like a box of chocolate, you know the rest) I love to shop and find new things around every corner.

For fun

I like to practice Aikido and play guitar. I also like to play with my kids. My favorite thing to do is watch a movie and kick back. I love sports, sit-coms, hanging out at the local bar on a nice day and pretty much anything crazy. Wanna join me?

Last read

I dont have much time to read with 3 kids. But i do like to read philosophy and books on historical events. If i do read i like to take it as an opportunity to learn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the worlds largest airline. I manage a development team for the technology group. My job is very hectic and sometimes stressful. But i love the company and I get to travel wherever, whenever!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Germany. Moved to the US when i was 4. I still have family there and visit often. The rest of my fam is all over the US.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German, Japanese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference