Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to live, laugh and looking for a new begining with no games.

In his own words

Having a positive attitude to go with the flow and see where things can lead too. I like to try things new and to compromise in doing things together. Love to do all kinds research, workout and ride my bike to relax from a work day. I love spending as much time with my kids and also want them to see their father happy. As a single parent, my kids and I are a package deal. I am looking for a companion to enjoy a new adventure in life. Someone that I can learn something new from and they can too. I do work for the Department of Education as a paraprofessional with autistic students. I enjoy simple things in life and it does not take much to make me happy. I like to make wisecracks when it's right timing. I believe in honesty right from the start and if there is something more you need to know just ask,

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

I do not have any pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The park and anyplace my bike would take me. Israel and Orlando. The zoo.


Kingsborough Community College of the City University of New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Love classic rock music. Like to watch True Blood and Science fiction movies. Eat pizza and ice cream.

For fun

I like to ride my bike, listen to music ( all kinds of rock) collecting cartoons and classic tv shows. I am also a hobbiest, were I build diorama's for my kid's. I like to read books about history and write poetry.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Paraprofessonal ( teachers aid) working with special needs students. Mainly autistic students for the last 10 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White with a ancestral mix of European, Native American and Middle Eastern.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Somewhere in between and trying to raise my kids with the same values in openess.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I have an associate degree in liberal art's.