Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-58 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good times fun no trama and not boring at all . Open in all areas of excitement ,thats how i roll ...

In his own words

Well lets start off by saying am a nice attractive man who enjoys the company of nice fun loving people . I am not out here to be just dating . My career is somewhat demanding but I do love being with a charming beautiful woman as all the while love and treasure her as a goddess. Lets be honest with ourselves you and myself are still looking for that right person to move forward with in our lives . I don't have all the answers in life but what I do have to offer is a great listener , kind and loving gentle man who loves laughter as well as acts of kindness. Traveling is a exciting experience going places you have never been and one of the best part is all the different people you meet along the way make the trip . You can never repeat a time in the past that was wonderful but you can explore new destinations to add to the chapters of experiences of your life . I always get up everyday looking forward to what that day has to offer and we all know that yesterday is history , todays a gift and tomorrow is not promised so with that outlook on life I try to get along with all types of people and to learn of their customs , family traditions and share parts of their life such as where they are from or have been . Events in peoples lives I find interesting and love hearing about theirs and sharing mine . Okay that's enough writing for me . Its short and to the point am a man looking for the right woman to enjoy my life with I love the beach that's why I live only a couple miles from it . I love the water that's why there is a pool and Jacuzzi in my back yard . I love motorcycles that's why there is a Harley Davidson in my garage . I have been riding all my life . Two surf boards and a Trek 2.3 bicycle for the quick ride down the river jetty to the beach . Fireplace in my house for those fall evening and a wonderful wine collection for the moment. Hope you enjoyed my profile and thanks for taking the time to read it.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

2nd street Belmont Shores , Hollywood , Huntington Beach ,Seal Beach , Big Sur ,Mexico , Costa Rica Hawaii . Las Vegas once a month always !!!!!!!!! All National Parks and Just Discovering whats here in the Good Ole USA . Europe would be intresting.


Chowan University, Murfreesboro, NC

Favorite things

Jon Stewart, The Voice, American Idol all types of music . Sushi , Seafood , The Greek and Hollywood Bowl for concerts or a cozy night spot .The Beach sunset . Travel

For fun

Surf cycle ride Harley Davidson Motorcycles freqent the movies and wine tasting is an all time favorite . Comendy shows and dinner out for conversation and the chance to dress accordingly.

Last read

Your Profile ... lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference