Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a full day if I've laughed, cried, helped someone and reached a let's dance!

In his own words

Are you looking for an amazing partner in life!? So am I. (see also: lively, energetic, spontaneous, kid and pet-friendly, ambitious) I'm a big thinker. I like to be active and outdoors whenever possible. I consider teriyaki in sweats watching an 80's flick just as romantic as a night out dressed to the nines. I'm 'real'. I play golf for therapy and sport. I've been through pain, I've learned, I'm still here standing strong. I'm the kind of guy who puts his heart and soul into everything he does. I'm not sure what less than 110% looks like! I'm looking for a flippin' cool gal who's genuine, kind at heart, enjoys life, and who actually has and 'wants' to make time for a guy. You like to entertain, you like to eat well and you think good wine and beer are staples. I'm counting on that you'll put family first, friends second. You turn heads, you have style, you take care of yourself and you smell amazing! Have a terrific day and thanks for reading! I look forward to seeing you in person soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Maui, Chicago, DC, Scottsdale are all recent vacation stops. Europe is on the hit list and can't wait to check out Palm Springs and NYC later this Summer!


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Quality time with friends, trying new things, staying active, being outdoors, creating things, design, awesome conversations about who knows what, movies and teriyaki in comfy clothes and a blanket, caramel lattes, seeing my Mom smile, satisfaction.

For fun

"Never eat alone," as Keith Ferrazzi would say! I enjoy getting a bev or great grub with friends and fam, I'm a frequent golfer, running with a view, learning new things, art of many sorts, baking/cooking is even fun too!!

Last read

I'm a total magazine and article reading nut! Books are fun but it's tough to find good ones and I'm a big non-fiction fan. "Blink" by Malcolm Gladwell is still one of my all-time faves! Just finished Gladwell's 'David and Goliath'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Basically get a brown mixing bowl out and go to town! Spanish and Italian mostly.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree