Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy-going guy that loves to enjoy life and all it has to offer! I would love to find someone to share life's wonderful experiences!

In his own words

I am a man that truly likes to enjoy life and all it has to offer. I love experiencing many different kinds of things, and never get tired of trying new things. I love staying active and doing almost anything outdoors! I love dancing, singing, karaoke, boating, skiing, snowboarding, and many other activities. I love hanging out near the beach, playing beach volleyball, and soaking up the summer sun! I also LOVE to ride my Harley! I get such a feeling of contentment when I am riding down the road and feeling the warm, fresh air on my face! I try to go on many charity rides, and I also try to attend as many biker events as I can such as Daytona Bike Week and Biketoberfest! On the other hand, I also am educated and enjoy cultural things as well. I enjoy going to wine tastings, operas, musicals, symphonies, concerts, and many other things. As I said before, I truly like to enjoy life and all it has to offer. I am a Registered Nurse and an Officer in the U.S. Navy. I am currently a Lieutenant Commander, and hope to retire in a few years from the military. I have been in the Navy for almost 25 years. It has treated me very well and has given me much insight on life and how lucky we are to have the things we have! We live in the greatest country on Earth, and I am proud to serve my country. I am looking for someone that loves to enjoy life as much as I do, and can have a great time no matter what we are doing. I want someone who is honest, loyal, compassionate, fun, and generally happy most times. I want someone that has their own life, but can accent my life, and we can be a positive addition to each other's life. I would hope that she would have a career and be happy in her work. I do not really care what her income is, but I think it would be great to be with a confident woman who excels in a career and has fun as well! I am currently deployed in Afghanistan until summer, but it would be nice to get to know someone a little before I actually met them in person anyway.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views



Seattle Pacific University, Seattle, WA

For fun

I love dancing...especially latin dancing! Salsa, merenge, and bachata are so fun! But I love any kind of dancing! I also love riding my Harley! However, I have fun doing just about anything!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference