Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 44-64

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
You have to laugh......

In her own words

I've been told I have a great sense of humour, I crack myself up on a daily basis and I am attracted to the same. I find humour in the silliest things, and I honestly believe that my sense of humour along with my faith got me thru a lot of hard times!. I can be serious of course but most of the time I'm pretty light-hearted about things. I'm usually very positive and upbeat, it takes a lot to get me down. I've been told by friends/colleagues that they consider me intelligent, fit, talented, motivated, and extremely loyal. I'm independent and strong (well strong most of the time). It's hard to find the rare mix that I seek. I want a man who is strong, a take charge kind of man, a protective man in some respects. I love feeling that my man wants to take care of me, as I will him. But I don't want to be controlled. So I need a man who respects me for having a brain in my head and opinions of my own. I'm a pretty good cook, and it's usually my home everyone comes to for Thanksgiving, Easter and Christmas dinners and no on has got sick yet! lol. I probably make the best homeade pie you've ever had in your life!. I'm somewhat of a homebody and love to putter around the house and garden a little (even tho' my garden is small) and shopping of course is high on the list. I think I'm easily pleased, it doesn't take much to make me happy. I love antique markets, garage sales, drives in the country shopping for bargains, day trips to St. Jacobs and Niagara on the Lake. But, I also appreciate the finer things in life. I have a keen interest in Real Estate and so I love to go to Open Houses for both the real estate knowledge and decorating ideas!. I would love for you to come with me!. I love to travel when I can but I also love to entertain at home, the more the merrier!. I can't wait 'till Christmas just to have the house brimming with people, family, food, activity!. I'm a nurturer type personality and I love taking care of my man. The flip-side of that tho' is that I need to feel loved and cherished by him to feel that way towards him. I also like my "Me" time to go shopping, get my hair done, go to Chapters to review decorating magazines, etc. Oh...and I'm a tad high maintenance, but nothing scarey and I take care of that myself!. I very much want to be cherished and adored. But not controlled!. It shouldn't have to be hard to find that right? and is!. I'm looking for a very special, committed man who will stick with me thru thick n' thin, as I will with him also. I'm looking for my honey forever!. Not even sure if he exists but I'm praying he does!. One thing is for sure, he will be getting one very committed, loyal, devoted, fun, and passionate woman!. (me) :) I feel I have to say something else about the man that I'm seeking. If your recently separated, or even just recently divorced as in last week...or not even legally separated, not bother contacting me!. I'm looking for someone who is READY for a relationship as I am!. I've dealt with my "stuff" and I have a very good and friendly relationship with my ex. I'm looking for same. Also, looking for someone who is serious about getting off this site and into a real relationship. "Do not allow someone to become a priority in your life, when your just an option in theirs". A favorite quote "Go where you are celebrated...NOT where you are tolerated". Kind of says it all doesn't it? That's by Mike Murdoch, love his "Wisdom Keys" books.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a Siamese cat named Cody. He's a big suck that loves to lie on my chest when I'm watching tv and lick my arm to pieces!. He licks the inside of my elbow and slobbers all over it. He thinks he's a dog, we're not telling him differently

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Muskoka, Florida, Bermuda, Vegas, want to go to Hawaii

Favorite things

My son, my family,chocolate, fresh sheets, the sun on my face, Tim Hortons' steeped tea, pedicures, Chapters, the beach, cottage, Seineld, "The Bachelor", laughing, staying in cuddling/watching videos on a rainy day, anything on, in or near water.

For fun

Travel, antique markets, garage sales, drives in the country,shopping, the beach. But, I also appreciate the finer things in life. I have a keen interest in Real Estate, I love to go to Open Houses for both the real estate knowledge & decorating

Last read

decorating magazines, Romantic Homes, motivational books, self improvement books, and most recently "The alkaline book" on making delicious smoothies and eating healthy. But I still love chocolate! :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'1" (217cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a licenced real estate sales representative, serving Burlington/Hamilton
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Ask me
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral