Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
My friends say Mr. Right will come when he is ready...but what if he is stuck in a tree somewhere and needs me to come rescue him?!

In her own words

I consider myself a very active person. In the summer I like to take my jet ski to the lake and go camping. When I am not camping I am running 5 K’s, riding my new motorcycle, going to Rockies games or road tripping. In the winter I like to go snowboarding, drawing, painting, doing DIY stuff around my place and watching my Bronco’s and the Avalanche kick butt! . I am learning how to cook so if i poison you in my attempt in making us dinner don’t say i didn't warn you! I am in the process of divorce from a 7 year marriage to what I thought was my high school sweetheart. Please don’t let that scare you away. Turns out we were better off friends then as a couple. It was not a messy split since we don’t have kids and I just realized that there was no relationship connection there for a future family and a long lasting happy relationship. We worked on it for 2 years and realized we were not getting anywhere but more angry and unhappy. Marriage is forever but it takes 2 to make the relationship work and if one party doesn't want or feel like they need to change things in order to make the other happy then you have to start doing what you can to make yourself happy. I am looking for someone who is active, funny, kind-hearted , good morals, supportive and will help me be a better person each day. Someone that will help take on the responsibilities of the world and someone who will miss me kiss me, give me his coat when I am cold… Need me, feed me…Even let me hold the remote control and even put me to bed when I've had too much to drink….haha obviously I love Adam Sandler. I am ready to explore life and learn new things so hopefully you can show me something new and exciting! I have a big heart and sharing is caring to give me a shout and maybe I can share my heart with you! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

5 Guys Burgers and Fries, the Denver Zoo, Red Rocks, Coors Field, Mile High Stadium, and Guanella Pass in Georgetown

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Mexican, burgers and BACON! I don't really have a favorite type of music since i listen to almost everything. Anything related to the 80's, music and movies! Oregon is my second favorite state besides Colorado!

For fun

Drawing, painting, jet skiing, hiking, camping, wake-boarding, riding my motorcycle, shooting guns, hunting, playing/going/watching sports, movies, concerts, road trips, lounging on the couch eating and laughing.

Last read

Alice and Wonderland



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the accounting and order management team for our perishable warehouse.On my day's off i waitress for extra cash because fun cost money and nothing in life is free!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference