Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've kissed a lot of frogs...where's my prince?!

In her own words

I am a fun loving, easy going girl who loves to be around family and friends. I never shy away from having a good time...and it's about time that I find that someone to share that good time with! I currently work in the over-glorified, but totally amazing Magazine Publishing industry in the Big Apple. I love clothes and fashion and all that surrounds it, so I am automatically attracted to glitter, sparkles, and color (glitter-enhanced Ed Hardy shirts EXCLUDED from that, however!). I'm a BEACH girl at heart and am obsessed with summer. When I'm not in Naples, Florida (my absolute favorite place on earth...I can explain later!) you can find me at the Jersey shore. And just in case you were wondering...yes, I'm damn proud to be a Jersey girl and please don't you ever forget it...haha! Even though I have a serious phobia of hotel rooms, I love to travel - whether for pleasure or work - and my ultimate goal is to step foot on every continent before I die. Although many people think that I'm quiet and reserved, those people truly don't know me. My real friends know that I'm not afraid to speak my mind, even if it's to an authoritative figure. I've been known to pour a drink on a guy at a bar just for bumping into me ... but it's all in good fun ... I'm really a sweetheart!! (wink!). All in all, I'm over trying to meet someone in a bar...been there, done that. I consider myself to be open-minded, but also have a pretty good idea of someone that I'm looking for....a person with a passion and a desire to have a family. Someone that still likes to have fun, but knows when to draw the line....someone that I can laugh with (and laugh at!), and can flat out just be myself with (that entails the dancing on the bed, singing in the shower, asking of silly questions, and the occasional type-a tendencies!) If you're up for the challenge, send a message.... I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree