Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to its fullest!!!!

In his own words

I have a very charismatic and adventurous way of life. I'm a huge people person. Growing up I traveled all over the United States and even had a brief time in Europe. I love the outdoors but also don't mind spending time indoors just relaxing and having a good time. The things I look for most in someone are their personality. That they are smart, funny, like to have a good time and be adventurous but also don't mind being lazy, just hanging out watching a movie or just spending time with the other person. Currently at the moment I am in the process of rehabilitating from tearing my ACL in my right knee, On my birthday back in March of this year, had too many sake bombs and decided to spar (play fight) with my cousin, resulting in the injury. SO sadly at of my normal outdoor activities have to be put on the back burner, for now. The recovery is going great though. Are you the one, hope to hear from you soon :) The main reason I am on here is to look for a relationship, trying to find that one that wants to settle down and I've never really tried the online dating scene before so figured I would give it a shot

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a 2 year old tabby cat that, grew up with my old roommates yorky so she has moments where she thinks shes a dog lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City Place or Delray Beach occasionally. Downtown Lake Worth, places like Brogue's, Little Munich are great places. The Beach at night is great too, if you can get in

Favorite things

Favorite Color is Blue. Grew up cooking, love to do it and am pretty good at it too. Volleyball has to be one of my favorite sports to play. Also enjoy soccer, bowling and snorkeling. Plus just having fun with family and friends.

For fun

Anytime outdoors is a great time. Love to go camlping, snorkeling, kayaking, hiking, the beach, etc Also enjoy just relaxing at home. Laying by the pool, reading a book, playing my guitar, watching movies (HUGE movie buff) and playing video games

Last read

I'm into Cop/Crime Drama's. Just read The Drop by Michael Connelly, and will be getting The Hunger Games first book soon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work at the Four Seasons Palm Beach, have been there for 9 years and still going strong. I have been a cook, food runner, server and even dabbled into the Management side
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Im one of the few floridians that have been here all my life. lol. Most of us leave :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and haven't been to church since I was a little kid and that was usually just for the Christmas Eve service
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Right after highschool I had started my job at the Four Seasons AND was enrolled in Florida Culinary Institute but realized I was learning more with hands-on training through my work so opted out of school