Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not into games or agendas...(sorry to be so...

In his own words

Not into games or agendas...(sorry to be so blunt but I believe in equality in a relationship with both persons having a voice...if you need someone to chase you around or you need to make someone jealous I'm not for you. I'm not looking for someone with self-esteem or intimacy issues. Those are deal killers for me these days) I cook, I clean, I play music, I'm a pretty fair storyteller (I still want to write a book and movie script), I've built homes, I've built race cars, I know how to hunt and fish, I know how to survive, I've got an awesome (although lightly sarcastic) sense of humor, and I know a little bit about a lot of things that make the world go 'round...if nothing else I'm a lot of fun to grab a bite to eat and/ or a drink with sometime...and if that ain't enough for ya I don't know what is! Some things about me: A small town south Georgia guy who believes himself to be an intelligent, confident person with good self-esteem but not a jerk. I can be a very humble man when it's necessary because unlike a lot of people I realize I don't know everything about life. I want people who come across me to think “Hey, what a cool guy. I enjoy being around his humor, opinions, and gifts”. I like to be a part of the crowd but not be in the center of it. It really boils down to the importance of one's own honor and respect for himself and those around him. Some things about her: I'd like to meet someone who is driven to accomplish things but also knows how to have fun too. Someone who appreciates going and doing things (new or old) but also enjoys our alone time whether it's watching a movie together or just talking about different things. I would like someone who enjoys doing things outdoors when the weather is right like hiking, bike riding, or just exploring our interests. Above all, she should be honest, hardworking, trustworthy, responsible, enjoy friend's and family time, self-sufficient, have a good sense of humor, and not be too selfish. I don't want to compete with her on a daily basis, I just want to have fun co-existing. A great relationship to me is one where both people know their own potentials/ limitations and use these traits to enhance the experience, not destroy it... Just remember, relationships and communication are two-way streets and you only get out what you're willing to put in... Some of my likes: About dating: Great relationships are built over time, not one date. You don't choose friends after one meeting, you choose them after you've spent time with them doing things you both enjoy. Why would anyone think building a romantic relationship is any different? Hobbies: Reading, writing songs, playing the drums, Spurs basketball, college football, shooting skeet, fishing, drinking a beer or two on a patio with friends or family and discussing whatever comes up. Things I still want to do: Travel (U.S., Europe or South America), start a Red Dirt/ Texas Outlaw country band, bungee jump, skydive, master mountain biking and snow skiing, start a successful business, and start a great family with the woman whom I hope to fall in love. Country Music tastes: Damn Quails, Cody Jinks, Shane Smith and The Saints, Sam Riggs and The Night People, and Turnpike Troubadours (possibly five of the best bands out there right now). Others include Randy Rogers, Josh Abbott, Austin Collins, Hayes Carl, Willie Nelson, Waylon Jennings, Johnny Cash, Kris Kristofferson, and Garth. Other Music tastes: Grew up on progressive rock (British/ Canadian rock). I also like bands from the Seattle sound and bands such as Staind, STP, etc. I don't really care about heavy metal but I do appreciate the band Iron Maiden...great musicians. Other entertainment likes: Comedians like George Carlin and Richard Pryor. Comedy, action, and biographical movies. Also, TV shows like Warehouse 13, Eureka, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Sons of Anarchy, House M.D., and some shows on History, Science, and Discovery.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I used to have horses but with school and work they became too much of a chore. One day I hope to have a place where I can keep a big dog or two and have a couple of draft horses to play around with, someplace in the country but near a big city

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There aren't too many but a few regular hangouts are La Tuna, A Friendly Spot, Gruene Hall, Floore's, etc. Lately I've been thinking it might be fun to take some two-step dance lessons and then visit some of the older dancehalls around the area...

Favorite things

Here's two of each...favorite reads- Michael Crichton and some self-help books. Favorite movies - Wall Street and A Beautiful Mind. Favorite foods- Steak or Pasta. Favorite music- Country and Rock. Favorite heros- Douglas MacArthur and my Dad...

For fun

I enjoy hanging out on my uncle's ranch south of San Antonio fishing, skeet shooting, or sitting on the porch talking to family/ friends. Visiting the city for fun or taking drives down country backroads to discover new places is also cool to me...

Last read

Hmmmm, the last things I've read are rough drafts for the book, movie, and website ideas I want to develop. I like the works of Michael Crichton and I have a growing collection of non-fiction books. I love to read except when it's



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations/ Branch Manager for a national company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm of irish/ indian descent. I like to say "If I can't drink them under the table then I'll just scalp 'em!" Just kidding. I guess the best way to describe me is a Caucasian but with pretty good
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Keep the fancy buildings and socializing that modern religion has grown into, just give me a few people who are spiritual, want to believe in something, and an old oak tree to sit under while we exchange feelings and attitudes and that's fine by me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.B.A. in Supply Chain Management and Logistics and a Masters in Business Administration (MBA), both from Texas A&M - San Antonio.