Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I have many blessings in life that I'm thankful for. I am a positive, open-minded person and still hopeful that someone special is out there for me. So where are you? Please don't expect a response if you don't have any pics posted. Enough with the sunglass pics! If your grammar, basic sentence structure are sub-par and you overuse punctuation, I'll assume your profile is fake (Match or Nigerian created, lol) or you're just not that educated. You cannot force chemistry, it's either there or it's not. If you're Currently Separated, move on please. Don't contact me unless you've been Divorced for a while and have spent some time alone. I'm a "legs and teeth" girl, if that helps. Intelligence is a big turn on. MUST HAVES: Have nice teeth Have at least one degree Work out regularly / active Sense of humor Professional Have your "poop in a group" Like sports MUST NOT HAVES (Deal Breakers): No jacked up teeth No education Not active / don't exercise Drive a stupidly tricked-out truck No Wrangler-wearers (they do nothing for the male anatomy) No cowboys (real or poser) No porn star moustaches (goatees ok) "If you can't handle me at my worst, then you certainly don't deserve me at my best." ----- Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a female Bullmastiff and cats. If you're "genuinely" allergic to cats, stop reading and move on. And if you keep your pets (dogs/cats) outdoors, definitely move on. I love animals and mine are true members of my family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy checking out new places as long as it's not scorching hot outside. I like live music and live sports. I like nice restaurants but I also like dive bars where we can wear flip-flops, play pool and darts and throw peanuts on the floor.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Belly laughing, the outdoors, the sound of rain and fresh cut grass (In Texas, what's this?), Dexter, The Walking Dead, Shameless, all kinds of music, a good book/movie, good red wine, ice cold beer, dancing with a man that can dance, animals.

For fun

I am athletic and competitive, into boot camp and HIIT at the gym 3-4 days a week. I love hanging out with my 5 year old son. I enjoy sports, playing pool, darts, board games, reading and watching movies.

Last read

I go through books pretty quickly since i read every night to decompress. I enjoy David Baldacci, Janet Evanovich, J.D. Robb and several other authors. I don't read the newspaper, too much liberal b-s.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Process Engineer for a global oil distribution company. Enjoy the challenges and the opportunities implementing new technological systems.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish/Scottish with traces of other spices.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I definitely have a personal relationship with God. I am not a bible-thumping person who forces my beliefs on people. I always try to do the right thing and be good to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Michigan State University with a BS in Engineering and Math. I am also certified to teach 7th-8th grade math in Texas.