Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You're saying that 95% of the population is undateable?" "UNDATEABLE!" "So then how are all of these people getting together?" "Alcohol.

In his own words

Always weird describing yourself to someone new like this... I'm Josh and like so many others, a Bay Area transplant (from Minnesota originally). Initially, came out to the west coast for school but liked it so much, I decided to stay. I'm a fun, social, and thoughtful guy who's quickly realizing that fewer and fewer girls I know are single, so thought I'd try meeting you online. I'm looking to meet someone who I can get to know, likes doing random, fun things, is a great conversationalist and who loves to smile. I'm a very positive person and really like being around other people like that. Life is too short to not enjoy good times with good people. It's also great when you are able to share the things that you love and are passionate about too. If you're a sports fan, that's a big plus, as I love watching and following sports (particularly football and basketball). Travel is something I really enjoy too (but who doesn't, right?). I'm a pretty social person who likes to go out on the weekends for dinner, drinks, and some fun. A night in every now and then isn't bad either, but definitely not my default. Hopefully we can start chatting and see where it goes.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A patch of grass on a nice day. When I'm out and about, Brickyard, 21st Amendment, KTs. Dueling pianos at Jonny Foley's is always great time. I always like trying new places in SF too. Any place with beaches and tropical weather, I'm a big fan of too

Favorite things

I love watching sports and attending sporting events (particularly college football and basketball). I actually enjoy cooking too. Favorite shows are Seinfeld, The Simpsons, The Walking Dead, Sherlock, Arrested Development, How I Met your Mother.

For fun

I love watching sports and attending sporting events (particularly college football and basketball). Going out with friends on the weekends to fun places around the city. I'm always down to shoot some hoops too.

Last read

"Ender's Game" for the first time! "David and Goliath" was interesting too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree