Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, Energetic, Happy :) -Work hard, Play harder, Love hardest-

In her own words

About me: I'm passionate, energetic, confident- determined, honest/straightforward, positive, intelligent, giving, and more than open to change. Although you'd never guess at work, I tend to be introverted. I have a big heart, and I take care of it. I'm not jealous, and cannot be with anybody who is jealous either. It may sound crazy, but we kind of have to trust each other. I love to dance and want a partner who enjoys dancing latin music... And traveling. Monotony is boring. Positivity a must. Social skills that extend beyond texting during dinner are greatly appreciated. I have two kids (6&7)which I am extremely proud of! I'm protective, so it'll take some time... And I'm a full time single mom. What I want: It's pretty simple- If there's chemistry, we connect physically, intellectually, and emotionally... it might work! Friendship first for foundation. Family is important, and I ultimately want something that will function like a family- and whatever you want to call it is fine, doesn't necessarily have to be marriage. I miss my days as an at-home mom and loved always being there for my family, so if things work out long term, that's probably something I would be looking for. Also, being curious, affectionate, worldly, and a great conversationalist would be a plus! Good thing I don't ask for much ;) And you?? If this sounds like a match, feel free to click that little blue button, "Email Her." Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Citiplace, Atlantic Ave, Brickell, anywhere with good music and a nice ambiance... Anywhere great memories can be created!

Favorite things

I love to cook (especially over cleaning, that's what the dishwasher is for). And shoe shopping of course, I'm a girl! :) Although lately, I've been getting much more excited at Williams-Sonoma than the shoe store... Or even Tiffany's!

For fun

I love to dance... And I also love to eat. Definitely a foodie, especially new restaurants or those "hidden gem" types. Yum! Not a huge fan of most chain restaurants.

Last read

I read quite a bit. One of my favorites is Chasing Daylight by Eugene O'Kelly (former KPMG CEO)- it was excellent, inspirational! Also liked La Maestria de Amor (Miguel Ruiz)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm fortunate enough to see the results of my work- I'm the youngest manager to reach my position and run the 2nd largest business unit for a large, global retailer. Also do some consulting and C-level leadership research.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral