Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special girl to get on the back of my bike and ride off into the sunset...

In his own words

Ok, so I'm going to give this another shot. A bit about me...I am originally from New York and try to go back every other year to visit family. Proudly served our country for 8yrs in the Army so I'm disciplined and loyal. I'm genuine, honest, always a gentleman and treat people with respect. Not pretentious and expect the same. My free time is usually spent outdoors. if the weather is nice, I like to play some tennis, go for a ride on one of my bikes or get in the water with the kayaks. I,, enjoy going snow skiing. I have season tickets for Canes football and attend several Marlins and Dolphin games. I use to play the saxophone for several years so I have a big appreciation for music. I can listen to everything from Jazz rap, rock and country. I enjoy going to live shows whether it’s a major concert or a band at local bar. I like to be spontaneous, whenever possible and just get away. I try to do occasional weekend trips in between the one or two week vacations through out the year. I Love the Keys and go there often. I love roller coasters, have annual passes for Busch Gardens and a big fan of Universal studios and Disney. I don't mind acting like a kid every once in a while. Being Latin and a Scorpio, I can be very passionate about certain things A great day begins with sharing a nice bottle of champagne with breakfast (brunch) then going out for a ride, hit the beach or a festival then end the night with a great dinner at a swanky restaurant a movie or just a nice meal at home some wine Words I like to live by "everything in moderation". I believe in an equal balance in all aspects of life. I'm ready to meet that special girl that is ready to join me as write a new chapter in our lives. Looking forward to building a great relationship and hopefully start a wonderful future and family together. MY IDEAL MATCH would be a pretty, petite, olive skin white or Hispanic girl between 28-42y/o and between 5' -5'9" (with heels). No children or drama. Hoping to find my best friend and lover. I don't have any tattoos and prefer to have a girl that either doesn't have any or only has one or two small ones with no desire for more. Sorry just not a fan. The girl that I'm looking for should be humble not shallow or judgmental. Must like motorcycles! Are you versatile? We could be riding my motorcycle and hanging out at some little hole in the wall in T-shirt jeans, then get dressed up for a wine tasting or dinner at a fancy, high end restaurant. Note: Must have a curious side that you are willing to explore.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I always wanted a skunk, squirrel and a goat. not practical, I know weird! When I lived in Connecticut I rode my friends horses often.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live just a few blocks from Las Olas, so there's a few places there but also love the Ave in Delray and Miami's design district, The Keys, NYC L.I. Nawlins, Colorado, Sa Fran, Napa, Ca


Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Cruising on my bike, chillin' on the beach, especially in the Keys riding rollercoasters, weekend getaways, traveling, staying home, watching movies and making that wrong

For fun

I own two motorcycles and two kayaks so I'm almost always outdoors whenever possible. I love going to concerts, sporting events. I have season tickets for UM football. Also enjoy going to occasional Marlins, Dolphins and Panthers games

Last read

Mostly I read up on news, sports and wine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a consultant in the wine business, so I do enjoy good grape juice. I don't care for cigarettes.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Newyorican...Both of my parents are Puerto Rican, I was born in Manhattan.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've studied a few of different religions, not sure what to believe other than Karma and being as good a person as I can to myself and others
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied at Johnson & Wales, Miami for food & beverage mgmt. and received my Bachelor's in Criminal justice. Don't over cook my dinner, I'll have to put the cuffs on you... ; )