Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 60 miles of Westminster, CO


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for your brown-eyed girl?

In her own words

Fun, classy and active woman seeking a partner to join her in new and old adventures! Big fan of outdoor pursuits, including skiing, hiking and biking, and sports (Broncos football being at the top of the list). Indoor pursuits include entertaining friends and family, curling up with a good book, discovering a great new restaurant, and going to concerts. Traveling the world is an essential part of my life, and I would love to find that special someone to join my next expedition. Random facts about me: highly skilled in parallel parking, love anything from the 80s decade, eat anything that has cinnamon, can epoxy a garage floor, and am a competitive pumpkin carver. What you're looking for- an attractive, successful and humorous female that is drama and baggage free. Low maintenance and generally self-sufficient but appreciative of an unexpected romantic gesture or act of chivalry. Imperfect but honest and openly communicates how she is feeling. Has strong ties to family and friends and actively engages in personal relationships. What I'm looking for- an intelligent, motivated and confident man with a great sense of humor and desire to learn about and explore the world. A companion to join me in the great outdoors and share his own knowledge and experiences. At the end of the day, someone I can't wait to be with. If you want a lesson in parallel parking or pumpkin carving, send me a note!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors: RMNP, Flatirons, Aspen/Maroon Bells, Telluride, Jackson Hole, Maui Restaurants/bars: ChoLon, Linger, Williams and Graham, Snooze, Euclid Hall Places: Folsom Field, Red Rocks, Comedy Works, Broncos/Avs games Random: Costco, Target


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Strawberries, Thanksgiving dinner (pie!!), 2-day shipping, my iPhone, new car smell, fresh linen, the feeling after a hard workout, long showers, warm cookies, smell of fire in the winter, mountain views, snow days, aspen trees, my Buffs

For fun

Traveling (all-time favorite activity, always planning my next big trip!), hiking, skiing, socializing with friends and family, teaching myself to play guitar, finding a great new restaurant, concerts, cooking/baking and entertaining

Last read

Outlander and Gone Girl. Tend to like nail-biting psychological thrillers. And occasionally an In Style or US Weekly magazine thrown in for good measure- let's be honest, I'm a woman after all!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work in the high-tech industry, which is good because I am a tech junkie and like being an early adopter of the latest gadgets. Source of constant frustration to my parents, since they can't figure out how to operate my TV.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am the typical American melting pot: German, English, Irish, Norwegian, Scottish, French, and Spanish and probably some other nationalities that I can't remember. I cheer for everyone during the Olympics :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Christian/Protestant. I don't typically attend church, but I recognize that faith in some form is important and can respect the beliefs of other people.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral