Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-45

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live well, Laugh often, Love much!

In his own words

Very adjusted, in touch, happy, out going, respectful, attractive and healthy man - I am looking for a best friend that is ready to Live well, Laugh often, Love much! I want to experience the world...I want to share these experiences...My partner will have a desire to learn and grow, to laugh and love, to think, thank and give to herself, to me and the world as we are able. I want to feel thunder on a sunny day and have the sun rise and set for me in her...I want to inspire my partner, I want to have her long for me and me for her - to be excited for all that we have done and shared and thrilled to think about what will happen next. I want to know together what we have is wonderful and amazing at the same time - unexplainable and precious but certain all at once. I am looking for the "one-in-a-million"...I am a hopeless romantic and a gentleman, I want to share and be a source of pride and strength for my partner...I want to be her best friend and I am ready to be hers

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local: Va Da Vi; Prima; Plearn; Metro Lafayette; Bix Lounge; Kokkari, Spruce, Akira travel: Mexico; Napa; Carmel; Any Spa Resort worldwide; Italy; Paris; Sydney; Greece & and any of the 7 wonders of the world

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, Thai, Tapas, French, Sushi Color: Blue, Black, Silver, Orange Raining: Wine Tasting; Sit on sofa with lover in drawstrings reading a book Shopping: Broadway Plaza, Union Square, Chestnut/Union Streets Books: History, biographies

For fun

I love to keep active. playing tennis, golf, mtn biking or basketball. I enjoy sailing, traveling, fine dining, exploring, reading and exchanging ideas or opinions with like minded people. I want to be able to laugh with the woman I'm with always

Last read

Finding Jefferson by Alan Dershowitz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director Software & Services - Intel Corporation
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is French/German and my mother is Mexican
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but have issues with the history and present day scandals...believe in greater/higher power and that religion is a very personal and dynamic thing - Presently, if I had to pick the faith I believe is most "true" - I would go Buddhist
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a state college and while studying, I was introduced to the industry in which I now work - I opted to take some time off to gain experience and simply ended up earning the security and career my schooling was expected to provide me