Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Westchase, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 25 miles of Tampa, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Funny and Fun : )

In his own words

Hi, and thanks for stopping in to check me out! I am at a great point in my life and am looking for someone compatible to share it with. A little about me – I am a friendly, funny, affectionate and outgoing guy. I love to laugh and to make others laugh too. I also have an adventurous side and enjoy travel. I have studied in Italy, been sky-diving, sailed around Greece, done mission work in Nicaragua and have nearly fallen asleep in the middle of a shark feeding frenzy in the Bahamas (I will have to tell you that story another time). A good portion of my time is spent building a company that I helped start four years ago. We have about 50 people today and develop/power mobile websites and applications for major brands like Office Depot, Total Wine, Claire's Stores, and Panera Bread. My “day job” is running sales and marketing for the company. Overall, I consider myself to be a balanced person. Family and friends are very important to me but I also have a spiritual side and take time to step away and center myself regularly with meditation. It has definitely taught me a lot about myself and has provided perspective on the crazy world we live in. It would be great to meet someone who finds spiritual development to be an important part of life – and then explore that together. I am looking for a positive, warm and affectionate woman – who can also be silly at times. We won’t be a good fit if you tend to be on the serious/cynical side or are hard to joke with. People say I smile all the time and I like being with people who reflect that back to me : ) I tend to stay in pretty good shape. I eat healthy for the most part and work out regularly. Being with someone similar in this area would also be a plus. Going to the gym, doing a yoga class, scuba diving, snowboarding, surfing – just a few things that would be fun to do together. Well, that’s just a taste. Do we sound like a possible fit? If so, I hope you decide to contact me! If not, I wish you the best of luck. Thanks for stopping in!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a one year old Goldendoodle puppy - she is a riot. I actually have mild dog allergies but can't resist them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Northwest Tampa and work in South Tampa so I have easy access to lots of fun restaurants and bars - WOB, Ocean Prime, FlyBar - It's all good! If I am out of town I am normally in Naples, Illinois or snowboarding in Colorado.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I feel like I am fairly well rounded. I can have fun just hanging out and doing something casual locally but also enjoy travelling and experiencing new things.

For fun

I like to get outside when possible and enjoy our great Tampa weather - walking, biking, shooting hoops or just hanging out by the pool. I also have fun going to movies, sports events, cooking and trying new things.

Last read

I recently finished an Eckhart Tolle book and am currently reading something by Osho. Most of my reading tends to be mobile-related stuff for work though!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a technology company that creates mobile websites and apps for companies like Office Depot, Panera Bread, Payless Shoes and Claire's Stores. My primary day-to-day focus is on sales and marketing.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't affiliate myself with a particular religion but do have a strong spiritual component. I enjoy regular meditation and being spiritually centered.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad work at the University of South Florida in Tampa. I then went to the University of Kansas in Lawrence where I received an MBA with a focus on International Business and Marketing. I also studied abroad in Italy during Grad School.