Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fun2bwith1111

52 year old woman | Aurora, OH, USA | Seeking men 47-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kindness is not a sign of Weakness!

In her own words

Hello ALL.... They say your "soul mate" will come the moment you stop looking! So, I officially have stopped looking! Now it's your turn to find me! :) Get me off this site. My membership is almost up! I was married to a wonderful man for 21 years. We are great friends. Raised 2 amazing children who are in college and on to a fantastic future. Since my divorce, I have had 2 long term relationships... I do not serial date! I believe at 51 years old ...there is very little time for games. It takes 2 in order to have a successful relationship! INTEGRITY is a word I use often!! I know your out there and I will be patiently waiting. Mistakes - we have all made a few... We learn from them! It's not where you have been but where you are NOW that's important. We must be GREAT together, best friends, trustworthy and Love always, good and bad! I am a good, faithful, smart girl with high morals. Very active, independent and I have a huge heart! if you are sincere and sweet, ready to let the past go and move on to a bright future....write me.... I won't settle for anything but a "good man" to complete this final chapter of my life! In the meantime - Be happy, Be positive, Smile often, "laugh out Loud", never settle - but most of all be happy with YOU!!!! Everything else will fall into place eventually! Have fun on your search and good luck on finding your "match" The journey goes on.... Thanks for visiting ....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I think horses are beautiful! I would like to saddle up one day.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Country Concerts - spa's, Golfing, wineries, the water (sunsets), trains, summer patios, casino's, Columbus, Chicago, Vegas, Cancun ( beach) sporting events, fire (inside or out)! restaurants, site seeing, Country roads, I love all sports

Favorite things

Steak, seafood, sushi and PASTA are my favs! Motorcycle, shopping, County music, working out, golf, blackjack (cards). Tennis, sports ... and what ever you teach me.... I consider myself "up for anything" with the right GUY!

For fun

I love all music, concerts, I enjoy the outdoors: golf, play tennis, run, boating, riding a Harley, casinos, all sports, going to new restaurants, day trips, travelling, shopping, parks, people watching, ice cream ha, i'm running out of room here..

Last read

I admit I am not much of a book reader! I do most of my reading on the internet. Current events, etc... I would love the time to sit and read a good novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My 2 wonderful teenagers are my heart & sole! Love my job in Sales and as a mother. Im very independent, hard working, not selfish and a good listener. I have a lot of Energy and passion..I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve! Happy in life!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dark Brown Hair, Dark Brown eyes! Consider myself "in-Shape" I am athletic and love style! I am 50 years young with a major passion for my children. I can be silly and serious..spontaneous and dramatic... Love to laugh and be made to laugh!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Motivated and have come a long way with no degree! Would love to own my own company one day! Definetly capable! I am in sales, definetlly a "people person"