Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I will come to you and your comfort zone so that, you might grace me with your presence.

In his own words

I enjoy going for walks, especially if I am holding your hand! And while the location may very greatly, my desire to put your comfort and needs ahead of my own will remain a constant. Remember the guy in high school that like to make the girls laugh? Yep that was me, but don't hold it against me for my motivation was to enjoy your sweet smile.I don't feel the need to demand my way. For I have enjoyed a variety of activities, and more often than not I can appreciate what interest you. My family and friends consider me happy, easy going and relaxed. I consider myself content already, so I'm not of the variety that has to do or have something more to be happy . I enjoy serving, and by bring happiness to others, my cup gets filled too. I believe if a man truly loves a women his focus won't be to take advantage / seduce or use her. I like dinning out, movies, concerts, ball games, plays. But I'am just as content staying home with you playing games, watching a movie while cuddling on the couch. I like camping cooking or BBQ . Sitting by a crackling camp fire with you.Travel site seeing and sharing that moment with you! If you were to cook for me I am the guy that in gratitude for your kind consideration would come up behind you to rub your shoulders, as a non verbal thank you. I'm a physically demonstrative man, so if your that women that likes to be held, cuddled, kissed and caressed, I'm the man that will treat you gently! What I'm looking for is a sweet , warm , compassionate Christian lady that can find through my qualities the person she would melt with. I'm hoping that she identifies with what I'm about.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Colorado river, big bear, mission bay, yosemite, gold country, Hawaii


Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Boating, off roading, travel road trip, walking, cooking, camping, dine out, movies, concert,I also like option's trading, and if you would like to learn how to make money in securities, I will come along side of you and show you, perhaps over coffe

For fun

Boating on the Colorado, Big Bear Lake, Delta, Tahoe, Mission Bay. Walking, bicycle, hot tubing, swimming, gold prospecting, camping, R.V. Ing, BBQ, have a drink with friends and family, play with grand kids, off roading, target shooting.

Last read

Bible, Forbes, M?tley Fool



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Grey Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired early
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a beliver
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Studied Cat and Cummings Diesel, Hydralics at Monroe, Welding, Electroinics - Air Conditioning - Transmissions At G.M.