Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fumo003

32 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 100 miles of Alhambra, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To my future half: You need to be healthy and...

In his own words

To my future half: You need to be healthy and happy if you want a happy and healthy relationship. Some arguments are good but drama is not. We don't need that. I'm a son, brother, and an uncle (3x) -Never married, and no children but I do love kids. Ask my nieces and nephew. haha People say I look young for my age, or clean-looking...I take care of my health, have good hygiene.. alright maybe it's the Asian genes, but I am grateful for everything. More importantly, better values. -No games. And if the feeling is not mutual, or intent is different (such as just need a friend- I get that, and that's ok) but please be up front about it. First things that come to mind in no particular order and then it gets more serious after that: If you're serious and 'real' please scroll to the bottom and answer the last question. You'll be interested in it. Popular questions that have been asked: I do want a relationship but let's start with hanging out/dating and go from there. I won't jump into one and neither should you but it won't take forever to realize. Are you really 6' 2" tall? Yes, but getting wider now. haha What are you looking for? Family and career oriented, funny but responsible, spontaneous to mellow-home-y, dressy to PJs, dirty dogs to fine dumplings, silly to seductive, enjoy food (but I will respect your eating preferences (such as no beef). You can be the queen at the gym, wonder woman at work, freak in the sheets, princess at night, lazy bug on some weekends, and a travel bug on others and we may have differences still but ultimately we'll both have to accept each other. Pick and choose your battles: a few arguments are good but no drama please- Because if you think back in the past year, you probably won't remember 90% of the drama. We can use that energy in a positive way. If you cook then I will eat! But I can help prep and clean. If you are my Red Bull then I'll be your Rockstar. If you sing, I'll be your audience! But trust me, you don't want me to sing. I can get rich being paid not to! Why am I on this? Fair question. But prob the same reason you are on this. Exploring.. at some point you get past the party scene, the club scene, then the bar scene, and eventually you're at the family's kids scene hoping that you'll have a family of your own too. What's my ideal date? My opinion is that a date is really just getting to know someone and having a substantial conversation that can lead to a great time regardless of where. Although a following meet up should be some place different haha. I am mindful to remember that it is less about where but about who. The person I will be with is the one I will be dating over and over again at an infinite amount of places. I would like to mention, people get stressed out over weddings but it really should just be about a celebration with family, friends, and having a good time. Don't stress over it because ultimately it's more than just one big day. A marriage is like a wedding, every day with the person-your best friend that you get to be with forever. One more thing, I believe and highly value communication, not just listening but also Understanding. Being able to speak your mind and have a stimulating conversation about anything and everything and be intense about a topic but at the end, it'll be alright. We learn about each other. If you want to know more about me, just ask. If you really want to meet me, let's grab coffee/tea to start. Just chill, be yourself, and enjoy the moment, and see how far it goes. By the way, it's difficult to put up a descriptive profile without providing too much. I want you to get to know me personally, not like its wikipedia. ;) If you're serious and real answer this question: What in the last five years have crafted you into who you are today, and why? Nothing ventured, nothing gain. By the way, if you know me, better acknowledge cause I'll know. ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around LA/OC: I'm all around and like to venture to different neighborhoods in try new places: Sawtelle, Culver City, DTLA, SGV-626, Anaheim, Irvine.

Last read

It's probably coming from FB/Buzzfeed/CNN/Latimes.. dont really read novels but feel free to fill me in!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Healthcare Finance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral