Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-31 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We can tell our moms that we met at the grocery store

In his own words

About Me: I think I have a great life per the normal standards, I am healthy, have a good job, great friends and family, but I just haven't found that partner in crime that I think takes all these things to the next level. I moved to NY (west village) this past summer after spending the last 5 years in Chicago. I loved living in Chicago, but after traveling to NYC every week for 3 years it is great to be a permanent NY resident. I am a management consultant which basically means I am a combination therapist/babysitter/powerpoint monkey for senior executives who work in financial services. Like all jobs it has its days but generally I find it challenging I consider myself a very well rounded person and when I am not working, I enjoy playing sports (mostly ice hockey these days, but enjoy running, golf and basketball), going out to the bars with friends, trying new restaurants, cooking, seeing live music, spending time on the beach, playing music(Guitar/Piano), traveling (both domestically and internationally, last big trip was to Iceland. My friends would describe me as laid back, reliable, rational, and funny (in a dry/sarcastic sort of way) who will try anything once. I am always up for new adventures around the city. I am originally from New Jersey, but grew up in Ohio (outside of Cleveland) and while my parents still live in Ohio, most of my extended family lives in Jersey and our family how a house at the shore in south jersey so i try to spend a lot of my summer down there. What I am looking for: A woman who is easy going, but knows what she wants, enjoys traveling, and can dress up for a fancy dinner but also enjoys parking it on the couch in sweats from time to time. I really appreciate a woman who has her own life (friends, hobbies, etc) and is fairly independent and comfortable being who they are. I want to learn and experience new things with whoever I date, not just have a shadow who just wants to do what I want all the time. Sharing new experiences is what it's all about

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Hockey, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs but am too busy to have my own, so I enjoy spending time with my parents dog when I see them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the company is good .... In NY I spend a lot of time in the village, but will go anywhere. Elsewhere, Chicago, spending time on the shore, going home to Cleveland. I have traveled Europe extensively and I think south America is next


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy music of all kinds but in particular bands like Wilco, The Arcade Fire, The Black Keys. Also enjoy a lot of old motown, and classic rock. TV shows I enjoy are Modern Family, Mad Men, Homeland, House of Cards, Its always sunny, The League

For fun

Enjoy playing hockey, golf, and running, boating in the summer. Checking out live music. I really enjoy cooking but have recently been too busy to do it. I like exploring NY and am always up for trying new places

Last read

Just cranked through Lone Survivor in a few days, have a bunch of books queued up



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a consultant, since few people actually understand what that means you will have to ask me more about it. I like being a little mysterious.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
25% italian the rest a mix of english and scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Grew up Catholic and still go to church from time to time with my family, but mostly just on holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Miami University in Ohio, America's most beautiful college campus. We were college before florida was a state.