Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
4 Loko in one hand and yogurt in the other. Dont be shy

In his own words

I can do three voice impressions but they all end up sounding like Kermit the Frog:( I actually have curly hair. Ive been growing it out. Looks cool as it grows. I am from the east coast, lived in India for a few years, and now I am here. I really want a beautiful soul I can connect with. Someone laid back but spunky, someone that loves the would be nice, I have skills but could use more, I have been eating healthier to avoid working out but working out would be better. I have a king sized bed so cuddling is optional but I am a fan of it. I am a huge dork. I am an entreprenuer and adventurer. I really like clubs, mountains, hiking, water. I loooove good music. Rap n Rock n that electronic stuff. Ive got that big bass I want someone independant but fun to chill with. Say hi and I will take it from there ;p

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I am a cat man.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yours sexxxxxy. I am very sincere. Oh I am soooo sincere


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I will try any food atleast once.......really creative and fun sassionate pex. I really like that calm before the storm

For fun

I like going out and having a lot of fun.

Last read

I read an article about how Tyler the Creators album leaked so I am streaming it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
young scrappy entreprenuer on the come up
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am every minority from west indian, east indian, native american, nigerian, scottish etc
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
majored in entreprenuership and psycology