Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life’s meant to be fun right? Pause Netflix,...

In his own words

Life’s meant to be fun right? Pause Netflix, pour yourself a glass of wine, kick back and relax. Together we’ll learn a little about me =). - I’m a simple guy. - I love to smile but more importantly, love making others smile. - Laughing is one of my favorite things. - I can be pretty sarcastic but it’s devilishly charming, I promise. - I’m not a weekend bar warrior, as I prefer a glass of wine and good conversation. - Oh, I love red wine. - I’m a marketing director for a large enterprise and also an entrepreneur. - I like to build things and tinker. Not Tinder! Tinker… give me my Mac and I’ll whip up creative awesomeness. - I’m guilty of hashtagging in text messages. - I love to cook, yet will never turn down breakfast for dinner. - Italian food is my absolute favorite. - I usually can’t say no to dessert, after all, we do have a dessert stomach. - Coffee is one of my simplest pleasures. I’m teaching myself how to make awesome latte art, so one day I can pour you a heart.. aweee… - I’m a huge Buckeye and Blue Jackets fan. - I enjoy staying fit and recently have been spending a lot of time at the downtown obstacle course. - I love adventures. Now we’re not talking cage diving with great whites but more along the lines of desert zip lining and navigating Columbus traffic when it’s raining. - I really need to travel more than I do because I love it so much. - About as much as I love movies, cookies and intelligent conversation. I’m looking for someone who shares some of the same interests but can also teach me some new things! Someone who is happy, down to earth, motivated, mature and also over the bar scene would be wonderful. Shoot me a message, I love meeting new people. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love grabbing a latte at the local cafe, filling up my DVR and then playing catch up, drinking wine with good company, going to the movies, dining out, playing sports and watching the buckeyes and blue jackets!

For fun

I love watching a good movie with a nice glass of wine but also enjoy quiet candle-lit restaurants with good food and good company. I enjoy being active and venturing outside when it's nice. I'm a huge buckeye, blue jackets and yankees fan. yay!

Last read

I last read the book "No Easy Day" which was the first hand account by one of the Navy Seals who participated in the Osama Bin Laden raid.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference