Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 44-56 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

WellI, let me see...I would have to describe myself as a spunky, passionate, thoughtful, sweet, sarcastic, playful, caring, intelligent, and sometimes a little nutty, lady!! I'm sort of everything all wrapped up in one woman!"only good things" HA!! I love flowers, children, jewelry, ball gowns, shoes, beer, baseball, hockey, and even a naughty joke now and then! I enjoy cooking beautiful meals, lighting candles, and taking bubble baths! I like to drive my car with the top down and my music turned up way too loud! (while singing of course) I love "people" from all walks of life, and make a point to speak to as many of them as I can. I want to "give back" and enjoy volunteering. I am quite personable and can hold my own in most any conversation. I am open minded to learning new things and hope I will never stop. I am curious and often find myself "googling" all sorts of random things for more information. I ask questions and I am a good listener. I try to be. I am far from perfect and I know how to forgive. I am compassionate, and I have a great sense of humor! On that note, I am hoping to meet someone wonderful, who I can spend some quality time with laughing, chatting, playing, traveling, dreaming, relaxing, and just really enjoying eachother! I love to spend time with friends and would love to meet a great guy that I would be proud to bring along to meet them!! :) I hope that he would have some great friends of his own as well. I say this because I believe someones ability to maintain good, longterm, friendships says tons about who they are!! I am a mother to two amazing young adults! They are the most important people in my life and I spend as much time with them as I can. They are independant, caring, and just AWESOME young people! Yes, I am quite proud! I find that I am most attracted to a man who makes his family a priority . A man who treats or treated his mother like she is god's gift to the world, speaks volumes to the man that he is. A true gentleman is a MUST in my book, as well... It's all just great stuff!! I know that I want to be with a man who is secure in who he is and who knows how to treat a woman! Someone who can show his feelings and be honest about what he thinks. Beating around the bush is such a waste of time!! Don't you think? It is important to me that he takes pride in taking care of himself and knows how to enjoy the finer things life has to offer. (and the little things) On the other hand, it's always fun to get outdoors and to get dirty!! :) I enjoy being out and about and would probably not do well with someone who is a MAJOR home body. Cozying up and relaxing at home is always nice, just not when it is 75 degrees and sunny outside! Look where we live!! :) I LOVE IT!! I have this little problem where my mind sometimes thinks my body is 24 years old. I am slowly learning...especially after a pretty major elbow surgery this past year! I do hope that I will always be able to participate in some sort of "sport" for many years to come! Dont get me wrong, I do love my down time and just curling up on the sofa for a movie or great read. I love sappy romances and I will cry even if I have already seen it three other times! (i do enjoy other movies as well) A yummy comforter and a yummy someone special, would make it even better! I am a romantic and a very sensual woman. Romance can happen dinner together and bumping into one another as we move around the kitchen...taking a walk and holding hands...locking eyes across a room and knowing that we are both thinking the same thing.. and kissing..and kissing..mmmm.. I am also a fan of time for "ourselves"..if you like an occassional golf trip or hunting excursion with the boys, fine by me! I value my "alone" or "girl time". Two people who can maintain some range of "self" while being part of a great couple will stay together longer. Curious about the other 99.9% ?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one sweet little dog named Phoebe. I recently had to give up my beautiful great dane. I miss her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Argentina, our lovely Mountain towns, Ca. wine country, Hilton head, St. Martin! (French side), the Broadmoor, Eluethran Islands, The tennis court, great golf course (sanctuary), Wash park, the cruise room, Capital grill, my porch swing, Vail, NYC


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My children, my sweet dog, cruising on my bike, enjoying cold margs on a slope side patio after a warm ski day! kissing, driving with my top down and music UP, volunteering, visiting family (mine is a blast), an amazing beach, sailing, and many more!

For fun

Enjoying friends, skiing a great powder and sunshine day, meeting new and interesting people, taking a small boat to a private island, traveling to somewhere new, running till I'm out of breath, dancing, a farmers market on a sunday morning. golf!!

Last read

Cuisine mags, travel mags, Tennis, womens health, Shantaram, The Alchemist (my son's favs) ,Atlas shrugged..(passed on to me by a friend) I have mixed feelings on it. Between two worlds by Zainab Salbi. (currently)....oh, and golf digest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I enjoy teaching tennis and golf to Elementary aged children!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go SunDevils!!!