Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I bet my bracket is madder than yours

In her own words

Hmmm...where do I begin? I'm a person who enjoys life with a nice glass (half full) of iced tea, wine or some whiskey to sip on. Is that really where I just began? Yikes! My friends would say I'm easy to talk to, warm-hearted, adventurous, and quirky. I'm rarely ever bored as I entertain myself quite often. My arsenal of entertainment includes (but isn't limited to) a book (I tend to read more on warmer days), guitar (I'm not that good), snowboard (makes you appreciate the winter), friends (who are wonderful), family (who I couldn't be here without. No, really. I couldn't), and exploring new places (mainly because I get lost). Life is what happens while you're busy making other plans, right? I'm looking for someone who's grounded and in tune with their surroundings. I find myself attracted to those who share an affinity for adventure with a ride on the wild side (with our seatbelts on) Ok, maybe I'm not as wild as I'd like to believe, but hey, I almost had you there. I'd like to find someone who's spontaneous and appreciates life as much as I do. Someone who will laugh in the middle of chaos and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Someone I can share life's beautiful moments with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Snowboarding down any mountain, cozied up next to a fire, anywhere where there's live music, arcades, Museums, Nantucket, Barcelona in Brookline, Walden Pond, and the list goes on...

Favorite things

A roaring fire, vinyls, spicy foods, Dr. Pepper, choose your own adventure books, new playlists, movie theater popcorn, scarves, discovering new artists, roofdecks, salmon, apples, the kitchen, empirical collections, City and Colour, soul power

For fun

Having a book at hand, craft projects, longboarding, snowboarding, cooking, dinner parties, game nights,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I'm a little bit country and a little bit rock n roll. Ok, not really.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral