Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fullmoon1223

55 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Try something new every day.

In his own words

Is it possible to be both surprising and reliable? To appreciate both comfort and being pushed out of your comfort zone? To love both tradition and change? To be impressed by both the ordinary and the extraordinary? I think so. That's the person I think I am, and the type of people I enjoy being with. I love once-in-a-lifetime experiences... even more than once. And I think there are no shortage of them. I've been on a concert kick for the last couple of years - Jay Z Kanye, Regina Spektor, Dave Matthews Band, Thievery Corporation, Natalie Merchant, Lupe Fiasco, Mary J. Blige, to name a few It's hard to beat the energy of thousands of people totally into a moment. I also love new interesting restaurants that come up with tastes that are different from everybody else's. But whether it's concerts... restaurants... travel... or just running errands.... they're all better when you can enjoy them with someone who you can turn to and say "isn't that awesome??" I'm playful and serious, loyal and sarcastic. I want to meet someone who's looking for adventure -- not just big adventures, but everyday ones as well... someone with a good sense of humor, and an endless supply of energy... and someone who believes in unconditional love. I'm looking for a relationship where we both feel totally comfortable being ourselves. Because we like each other, we try things we've never tried; we do things we didn't expect to do. And at the end of the day, when we come home to each other, we know the other person is completely, totally on our side.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Staples Center for Clippers games. Hollywood Bowl and Greek Theater for concerts. Hiko and Sushi Zo for sushi. Mozza and Hatfields, for the splurge dinner.

For fun

Boxing. Doing absolutely nothing. Travel. Wine. Music. Shredding papers I don't need any more (it's very therapeutic - trust me). Room service. Cooking for forgiving people.

Last read

LA Times, NY Times, a "no parking" sign.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Advertising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Non practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral