Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-50 in Indiana, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to be unhappy!

In her own words

Sassy...well, not all the time, but I think a bit of it, along w/ good humor, makes for a fun combination. That is my approach to many things in life. I am looking for someone who mirrors my qualities of being a kind, generous, loving and faithful person. Someone who is looking for a long term (committed) relationship who I can roll through life with. I have an open mind about marriage on down the road for when the right man comes along. :) I am patient and very family-oriented. I am passionate about teaching my children to be kind and thoughtful people and raising them to be good role models. I am driven and motivated; up and working out by 5am and a bit competitive yet in a good way. I play 1st base on a summer softball league and for the past two years ran the mini and am training to run it again this year. I haven't broken any records, but certainly enjoy the experience and challenge. I have been divorced for 9 years now so I have had time to heal and move on. It's not a requirement for me to have a man in my life to be happy, yet I'm at a point where I would enjoy sharing my life with someone special. My children are 14 and 11 and they are my priority - we are a package deal. However, I will gladly make time for the one who holds the key to my heart. :) I am very independent and like the person I am. I think the sexiness of a man is based in part on how he treats and communicates with his significant other and strangers alike. I am looking for someone who allows me to be me, is encouraging, accepting and kind and who allows me to be all those things to him. His confidence (not arrogance) will speak volumes about him. Fun...enjoy all types of sporting events, not just as a spectator. I enjoy going out for a beer, wine, a meal or a movie with a group of friends or just one-on-one. I'm the type of person who gets events and outings set up instead of waiting for someone else to make it happen. I also enjoy a night in with a good movie (or football) and cuddling on the couch. I love learning new things about people and having someone to share new experiences with.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Victory Field IRT Baskin and Robbins

Favorite things

Watching a good rain storm, candles, toes in the sand and Van Morrison

For fun

Movies Live performances concerts museums

Last read

I love to read biographies and non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive Assistant for a downtown Indy organization.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree