Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oakland, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know what I want, but I would like to share it with someone. Im Taking it super slow. Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

I am a mother of 2 and a born and raised florida girl. I married for him, and not myself, which was a young and dumb Mistake. We are friends but I have been single ever since. I just focus on my kids and responsibilities. I am on the go all the time, finding a new adventure, Traveling and working. My Nick name is super women. I don't like to sit at home or not do anything just because I have kids. I love being spontaneous and I bring them with me to experience life. I don't wait for things to Happen. I want it I go and get it. I like to plan, but mostly I im a think it, do it kind of women. It's more exciting that way. I am very family oriented, though most my family is not as much as me. I feel like I'm the glue sometimes that keeps us all together. I love them but I am very different than them. They are home bodies and I'm not, so I do most things alone or with the kids. I am confident and independent so it works but it would be nice to find someone similar to share it with. I love to do so many different things it's impossible to name them all. However what I don't like is loud smokey places or doing nothing so that makes it easier to list. I have not traveled too much but am working on changing that. I love all animals and 90 percent of all sports. Though I prefer to play them then watch them. I am a Christian and try my best to live a Christian life the best way I can. I am looking for a man with the same values. I don't really drink so I am looking for someone that doesn't include alcohol in much of what we do. Occasionally is fine but not a pattern. I want a man who is confident, smart, responsible, honest, faithful, focused, family man, secure and knows what he wants. Life is a journey and we are always learning and reflecting to be better. Im not desperate just getting my feelers out. I'm not getting any younger. I am not a fairy tale type girl. My parents raised me differently. I have been on my own since I was 16. I take care of myself and know what I want. I don't need a man, I want a man and definitely know the difference. I have a lot to offer and want to have more fun. I'm at the point where I want to try new things and see where it takes me. I VERY TRANSPARENT so with in 5 minutes of meeting me you will see that I am strong, confident, independent , but very loving, sincere, and honest. I don't like writing all this stuff about myself. Everyone has their own perceptions and prefer you to decide for yourself. I don't play games or drama. I want to take things slow and just see if God is ready for me to meet someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Horses, Other

I love animals so naturally I have some. I also have kids so I let them have animals too. I have 2 dogs, a cat, and a saltwater aquarium. My daughter has a leopard gecko.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont get out enough, however I enjoy anything outdoors. I dont like loud and smokey environments so no clubs. I love and appreciate great food and ambiance

Favorite things

I love the beach, hiking, cycling on a beautiful trail, exploring, food, movies sometimes, fun interactive sports that can be enjoyed with others, running, traveling, games, darts, cool shows, art festivals and too many more to name

For fun

Anything active, great food, fun show, art festivals, movies. I am not a big drinker. I drink seldom so bars and nightclubs are not my thing. I support men and their sports but prefer to be outside supporting them playing or being outside.

Last read

Rich foods, Poor foods.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral