Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Tallahassee, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventures in FTL..

In her own words

I am serious about working hard and playing hard. I'm a teacher/ grad student but I am up for vacations/ traveling spontaneously/ and daily adventures (paddleboarding, surfing, beach days, salsa dancing, yoga, art walks, sports events or just chilling). I love to chill and spend time with people- so really I'm up for anything! I live in FL and love the Miami/ beach lifetsyle here, but I also LOVE Seattle (my hometown). Looking for a "partner in crime" to take adventures with but who is also deep, values meaning in life and is confident/stable. I will do anything for my family/ friends and I would like to find someone who is also caring, affectionate, and thoughtful. I have had tons of experiences and I am not really looking to date many people, just the right person. Whether that starts as a best friendship or love at first sight, I'm open to that happening.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have animals but I would be open to dating someone who has one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved Cambodia... I got to see Angkor Wat temples out in the jungle and they were amazing! I loved Egypt and India- traveling rough but it was an exciting adventure. Paris, Sweden, Germany, Croatia, Maui (I love beach vacations!:)

Favorite things

Music- love alternative/ indie music. Like pretty much all types, though. Love seeing live music. The most recent concerts I've been to were: Citizen Cope Tokyo Police Club Switchfoot Live music in town Jazz clubs LOVED Lost---

For fun

I love to go to the beach, do anything outside, travel, visit new places, try out new restaurants, try different types of dancing, and going ot artistic events, concerts, or sports venues.

Last read

Other than grad school books: The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo series Sold- a book about child slavery in India and Nepal. Since I traveled and saw many kids living in situations like this, it really was powerful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love to relax, but I love to exercise and be outside. I love to go to the beach, see art shows, eat out at new restaurants, walk around the city, go out for live music, try new things, and go to events. I love to go for coffee and talk tons...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Love Europe- my family lives in Germany still and Denmark and Norway. I love to travel, so any excuse to get away is a great reason to travel.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up Catholic- went to Catholic prep school, but prefer non-denominational. Faith is very important to me and I want to grow in my faith in a relationship, and to have great conversations about life and God and faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Graduate degree
Eventually, I'd like to start my Ph. D in Sports Psych, Ed Psych, or Developmental Psych. Whether that happens next year or eventually, that is fine. I am also content with finding an amazing job and having a family after my Master's.