Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for more than just "a nice guy.

In her own words

My name is Rose and I'm an RN in Pembroke Pines, FL. I've been an oncology nurse for the last 8 years and I truly love what I do. In my free time I love to read, listen to music (love house/trance), work out, practice yoga, watch movies, and hang out with the girls. If you haven't already noticed I also have a young daughter who takes up quite a bit of my time, but she is a sweetheart and truly the love of my life . I would describe myself as intelligent, funny, genuine, fun, sweet, honest (sometimes to a fault; I wear my heart on my sleeve), and confident. My friends would probably say my best qualities are that I'm very friendly, loyal and caring, and my worst is that I usually think I'm right. ( I usually am :) ) Bottom line- I have a lot of love to give and I have a lot to offer to a future partner. Like many of you, I've been pretty disappointed with the dating scene and I wanted to try a different approach; my main problem is I have a tendency to be very picky and I will never settle. I'm hoping to meet a man who is stable, confident, loyal, honest, ambitious, social, and traditional in the relationship/dating sense (chivalry is not dead guys!) Intelligence is super sexy too... And if he were to treat me like a princess, I wouldn't mind that either :) And although this goes without being said, a man who accepts my daughter and I as a package deal is mandatory. FYI if you are really interested please emails only- no winks! And for the record, I'm a little tired of the emails claiming I'm looking for the "perfect man." It is not a checklist; it is my IDEAL. So any of you who feel insecure enough to actually email me about that, please don't bother. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Ft. Lauderdale, Lincoln Road, St. Thomas, Dominican Rep., home!


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

All types of food, house and trance music, Game of Thrones, anything on Bravo, yoga, Pilates

For fun

Spending quality time with my baby girl, yoga, movies, reading, the pool, the beach, going out to eat, shopping

Last read

Cutting for Stone, The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Power of Ashtanga Yoga, The Language of Flowers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral