Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from the DC area and moved to...

In his own words

I'm originally from the DC area and moved to Austin from Miami a few years ago which proved to be one of the best decisions of my life. I travel as much as possible for both work and pleasure and will find just about any excuse to venture to a new city or country. My most exciting and probably foolish vacation of my life was running with the bulls in Pamplona, Spain a couple of summers ago. My friend who said you can't pass up a chance to run with bulls definitely lied but at least I can cross that off the bucket list. I'm pretty active and social so when I'm not traveling you can typically find me with friends at happy hours and dinners or playing/watching sports. I'm also close with my family so I try to visit them as much as possible and spoil my one niece as much as possible. My parents have been married for 40 years and have an incredible relationship. I'm looking for a lasting and loving relationship like I had the pleasure to experience growing up. My ideal match would be someone who is easy to talk to, laid back, enjoys traveling and trying new things.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a 10 year old German Shepherd who is clumsy (he runs into my fence at least once a week) and doesn't bark or bite which makes him an awful watchdog but he's a great dog and I wouldn't trade him or his quirks for anything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to almost every major city in the United States. My favorite cities in the US are San Diego, Chicago and DC. My favorite international places are Barcelona, Bahamas, Vancouver, Costa Rica, Chile and Cabo. Where should I go next?


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are traveling to anywhere with a beach, and spending time with family and friends. I love to try new restaurants and bars/lounges for happy hours. I'm also a huge football fan especially college football.

For fun

I am a social person that enjoys being around friends and family. For fun I enjoy watching and playing sports. I am slightly addicted to traveling and will find just about any excuse to take a trip including making up my own holidays to celebrate.

Last read

One of the never ending stream of work emails I receive during the week. Have you ever wondered what companies did before email existed?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a product manager at a technology company. I have a degree in engineering but moved over to a more business focused role after I received my MBA. I have been blessed with a rewarding career that I truly enjoy.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an electrical engineering degree from Florida State University and a MBA from Thunderbird Global School of Management.