Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Eric Church music right now.. So wish I would have seen him at the Verizon Center. No better song than "Springsteen".

In her own words

I'm always up for an adventure or last minute weekend trip. Until recently I was traveling quite a bit for work. Now that my travel schedule has slowed, I'm dedicating more time to finding a great guy to spend time with and get to know. I am at a great place in my life and would love to find the right guy for me to get married and start thinking about having a family. I have a great job, own my own condo, have great friends and family that I'm very close with and am looking for the same. I like to stay active - love hiking, kayaking, canoeing, 5ks (I love these the most when I'm done with them lol) and even did the Tough Mudder last year. I love to laugh and really appreciate witty banter. I'm looking for someone funny, even tempered and who also loves to stay active. I love to explore, try new things travel. Thai, Japanese Indian food are some of my faves although I also really appreciate a beer burger at a BBQ, Caps, Or Nats game. I was born in California and grew up in a military family. I've lived across the states to include California (obviously, right?!), Georgia, Florida, Arizona, Montana and currently reside in Falls Church, VA. I also worked lived in Germany for 2 years! I've done tons of traveling both stateside and internationally. I'm starting to visit many of the local wineries in VA and enjoy the wine fests around here! Not to mention all of the great breweries and brewpubs. Love Dogfishhead! Actually just went to the brewery in Delaware this summer!! About you: All American-type guy, 30-40, college educated, intelligent, funny, adventurous, grounded, financially stable, single (this seems obvious but want to be completely forward that I'm not interested in meeting anyone who is in any sort of relationship), non-smoker, love to explore travel. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old dog named Gizmo. He's a big guy - about 80 lbs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ballston (world of beer is amazing), old town, dc, napa (anywhere in ca really), germany, new zealand, uk, and recent fan of St. Thomas!

For fun

Movies, museums, exploring dc, baseballs games, hockey games, sitting outside with a latte beer or glass of cab, relaxing, visiting wineries, hiking, camping, really anything with the right person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree