Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you’ve read a hundred profiles and I’m...

In his own words

I know you’ve read a hundred profiles and I’m a person who’s always looking for something new to do and new to learn – so that I’m always occupied and never bored. That said, I still manage to find the occasional “do nothing day” when I don’t have to work. As a person, I think my intuition stands out, but we’ll have to engage in conversation before that aspect comes to light. My friends will tell you that I’m a good listener, a good person to brainstorm with and always the guy who can find the next great adventure just around the corner! Everyone has physical qualities that they are attracted to (thin, athletic, curvy in the right place), but other things that stand out to me are character clues - how a woman presents herself, how she acts both in public and private. I’m always attracted to an intelligent woman, and it doesn’t matter if she knows a lot of little "Jeopardy" facts or has an extensive amount of information about a single topic. The point is that she is curious, and constantly seeking to improve herself. I like women who choose to stay fit and healthy even if it's not the "easy" choice. And, okay, if she’s secretly a little bit of a nerd, well, that will REALLY get my attention! I just started a great career and even though I'm only a trainee right now I'm loving every day of work so far! I also love to travel, I'm usually planning some sort of trip even if I can't actually take it soon, it's a good way to start a new adventure. I've traveled a lot of the world and I don't plan on stopping anytime soon. My bucket list even includes an Antarctic cruise and climbing to Machu Picchu. If any of that sounds good to you then we'll definitely get along fantastically.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Right how I have an adorable Dachshund but I’ve always loved big dogs too, so I can seem myself someday having a Husky or maybe a Malinois.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Marechiaros Italian Restaurant and Rubio’s Grill, but I have done some overseas traveling and really enjoyed Ireland, France, Italy, England, the Caribbean and Alaska and more). I still want to see Germany, Scotland, Maine, Russia and more.


Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

This section puzzles me. I could say car keys, notebook, anything that plays music…but more importantly I think that I’d enjoy anything that I could share with someone who has chosen to spend their valuable time with me.

For fun

It’s a list: Hiking, travel, exploring new places, recreational shooting, the ocean, pretty much anything I can share with friends. A great man once told me "I would lay tar in the desert if I was with my friends" and I firmly believe this.

Last read

This week it’s the Mists of Avalon, before that it was Kristen Britain’s Blackveil. I’m a big reader! A few favorite authors include Lee Child, Dan Brown, T.C Southwell, Brent Weeks, Kristen Britain, Gall Z. Martin, R.A. Salvatore and Vince Flynn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Chinese and my mom is a little Scotch-Irish and German, so I guess that makes me a pretty all-American mix! I'm pretty close with almost all my family. They can get pretty crazy at times (whose doesn’t?), but I love them.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My religious beliefs are neither super important or something I’s just another part of life I guess, and to me, not something that’s that important.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I’ve done some initial college work, and am now focusing on getting training in law enforcement.