Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Buena Ventura Lakes, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 30 miles of Kissimmee, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
After some me time I'm ready to meet a nice guy...

In her own words

Hello:) So MY MAN NEEDS TO BE: -Respectful. Sweet, -Someone who can make me laugh:) -A romantic is a must --Comfortable with public PDA (If you can't hold my hand around your boys or even strangers then....Next! -Someone who communicates. Trust me this goes a long way. -Someone who is looking for something serious (I'm a RELATIONSHIP type of girl). By that I DO NOT mean bootycalls. If you just want to email and text ((yawn)) enough said. -Patience- I'm latina haha meaning I can't be with someone who is going to want to take it there. I found out a patient guy (but one with a backbone) is best for me. If you like drama or are argumentative that's not the kind of life I want. -Has good morals & ethics- If someone dropped a $20 would you return it to them? -Trustworthy (I don't want to babysit, I'd rather have a guy who I can say "Go hang out with your boys, have a good time) I'm not your Mommy you have one of those already. I want a partner. -I tend to like workaholics I like the drive they have. Ambition is good. I like standing by my man. -I don't mind if a guy travels alot for work. If your trust worthy then no problem MY MAN DOESN'T NEED TO BE: -Perfect :) Needy, possessive, controlling or Jealous. With me there is no need to be. When your my man your the only man I see. ABOUT ME: -I am originally from Chicago, Illinois but grew up in Rockford, Illinois (it's closer to Wisconsin than Chi-town). I Moved to Florida when I was almost 21 and six years later moved to NY (Brooklyn) for another 6 years but I'm back for good now in Florida since 2008. -I took a long break from relationships to enjoy a little me time after 2 back to back long term relationships. -I'm a homebody but then I have moments where I just want to get in the car and go somewhere. I don't really do the club thing anymore. I like lounges and bars where you can hang out & talk. I'm laid back, chill and try not to sweat the small stuff. In the summer I love being out. I love paddle boarding. I like kayaking (tried it once but it was fun). I Would like to take some more surfing and/or wind surfing lessons. - I don't drink much.I just like a good Mojito but I don't see the point on getting drunk. I prefer not to meet guys at bars since I prefer my guy not to drink as well. A beer or two is cool but not someone who likes to get drunk, smoke or do drugs. Recently the best compliment I was given was by someone I've known for 5 years & I respect him very much. He said: The man that marries you is going to be very lucky. You have a nice smile, great laugh and your so happy it's contagious. BEST COMPLIMENT EVAH! :) haha. PHOTO'S -most of my photo's show me with straight hair but naturally it's curly. I like it both ways. Most all are recent. If it isn't I state that in the comment.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area (kind of) so I really don't know where to go in Orlando. I usually end up in Tampa where my family is.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

TV Shows: Homeland Music: I love Madonna, Elvis, Sinatra , Rap, EDMI, Freestyle, Beyonce, Britney

For fun

It depends on my mood. Sometimes I'll want to read a book, hockey or basketball game, sketch & sew my designs. Go to Museums. I love to spend time with my 10 year old daughter from another Mother:) Love watching movies at home or at a theater.

Last read

I love autobigraphies and I've read Brando (Marlon Brando) His Way (Frank Sinatra) and ...I also want to read Team of Rivals (Abe Lincoln).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for the top luxury linen distributor in the nation. My manage the Walt Disney Account, Disney Cruise Line and Disneyland resorts. I luv my job
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Mexican and my father is Caucasian. I don't speak spanish but I understand it! My mother's side is also Italian, spanish & Aztec indian. Everyone says I look Italian or Greek they can't place my ethnicity just by looking at me
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not practicing but I may go back to church on Sundays....we'll see how that goes:)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Two year in Fashion Merchandising Two year in Fashion Design at Fashion Institute of Technology