Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

fry_16

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I do good things like volunteer as a youth...

In his own words

I do good things like volunteer as a youth soccer coach, fund raise for charities, triathlons, call my mom regularly, and recycle.... But none of that is very fun to talk about. Here are some random, but true, things about me. I grew up in Kansas City, and as a result, am a barbecue lover. I'm not ashamed to admit I watch Days of Our Lives (and loved One Tree Hill and basically most soap operas). Also try and catch Charlie Rose a few times a week. I just got DVR so that has been nice, I am usually a few years behind on technology. I had to buy a kilt for my sister's wedding last month. I hate Bud Light but I love Taylor Swift. I wear ties every day. My go to karaoke is Ganster's Paradise. I need a new song, any other suggestions are welcome. I once participated in a male talent competition in high school and my talent was recreating the SNL Patrick Swayze/Chris Farley Chippendale's skit. And I don't take life too seriously. Hopefully getting a pup soon since I have been taking care of my friends mini-boxer named Maxwell all this summer. Training to climb/dominate Mt. Rainier this fall and the Chicago Triathlon in August. If you can get past the fact I might have a Lego centerpiece on my kitchen table, I'm a pretty fun date. Would love to find out if you are too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Running along the lakefront, hiking, sushi, hanging out at dive bars watching sports, small towns, chilling on my couch, Spain, Chile, the mountains, Tahoe, Lake Ozarks, Wrigley, Mexican food joints and any place new and adventurous!

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Mexican food, the seasons, traveling, football, fútbol, Diet Coke, ice cream, whiskey, coors lite, bad reality TV, BBQ, guacamole, volunteer at PAWS or Make A Wish, breakfast at anytime, visiting home, documentaries, architecture and brunch.

For fun

Coach soccer/swimming, stepping outside of my comfort zone, working out, people watching, hanging with family/friends, dive bars, watch the sun rise and set in my apt, traveling, attempting to cook, college sports, cub games and road trips.

Last read

Brick by Brick, American Sniper, mostly non-fiction but I am reading Salem's Lot now. If an US Weekly or People magazine is lying around I definitely will not hesitate to grab it and catch up on that nonsense.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied abroad in Spain and Chile.