Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi I'm Jason, I am fun, caring, loyal, honest and i have a great sense of humor! I am close with my family and friends and they are very important to me! I am kind of a nerd I love to play video games and I'm also into sports my favorite teams are the Broncos, nuggets, and the Rockies Pretty much all the Colorado teams lol. I also do kickboxing and go running about 4 to 5 times a week i would like to meet some one that would like to work out and stay active like going to the gym or hiking running mountain biking etc.. I am new to this online dating thing But Because I work in the construction field it's hard to meet new people....... I am looking for a girl who has similar qualities and values. Someone that would like spending time together watching movies or Hiking, campaign, fishing, Pretty much anything outdoors. some one that can make me laugh. I would like to meet someone that cares more about personality than looks. I do understand that you have to be somewhat attracted to the person but it would be nice to meet someone that's not shallow and is just a great person all around so if You're interested just hit me up! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'm not really a cat person i don't hates cats. my dad and sister are allergic to cats so i never grew up with them. I'm just more of a dog lover if you know what i mean

Favorite hot spots

Hiking and mountain biking at Read Rocks


Denver Automotive and Diesel College, Denver, CO

Favorite things

well i like all kinds of movies so its hard to pick one i love all kinds of music really and i love watching tv shows these or some of my favorite ones right now game of thrones, breaking bad but there is to many to wright down

For fun

I like to do many things for fun but some of my favorites are, martial arts I love kickboxing and i am also currently in jujitsu. I also have a black belt in taekwondo. I also love movies, the outdoors, sports, and just going out with my friends.

Last read

i read comic every now and then but now much of a reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I love my job i am a electrician right now i am a 3 year apprentice and currently working for my Journeyman license
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I have a associates degree at D.A.D.C. but i made a career change and now i am currently going to school at I.E.C. (independent electrical contractor)