Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend....some fun and a start to the best time of my life!

In her own words

I'm genuine, and yes my pictures are recent. I have a great life. I love to have fun, go to bed with a smile and wake up with even bigger smile. There's just one thing missing..I'm sure you can guess ;) I believe in romance…I believe in gentlemen…I believe in love, in tenderness, in silliness, in laughter, in making the special man in my life feel like king in my world. What's important? My daughter, my close friends and family. Most say I don’t look my age. Yes, the pictures are current ;) Most would say I’m in my early 40’s or so not just physically but in spirit. I love the outdoors, the ocean, the sunrise/sunset, hiking, traveling, wine tasting, the company of family and great friends. I can dress up for the most fanciest of occasions, but I love my jeans and being just me down to earth. I would like to meet someone that can handle spontaneity. Sometimes the best days are the ones that aren't planned. I also enjoy a glass of wine, a nice fire on a rainy day with someone special. My man would be someone that I respect….he’s someone I look up to and am proud of….someone I believe in ….family, values, integrity, wisdom, treats his woman like a queen, and yet can be silly, childish, sexy and confident. Did I say I enjoy going to concerts? My favorite…the old time classic rock/blues. Ok, I think I have said enough….By the way…I'm not in a hurry to jump into a relationship, although ultimately I do want my last. P.S. I'm not into drama. Please have a picture posted if you would like a response.'s nice to see the eyes. Hopefully I get to see some pictures without sunglasses ;) Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled many nature...Alaska is amazing! The coast of Ireland is breathtaking....Yosemite is one of my favorite places...always like exploring/finding something new....adventure... :) Oh, Hawaii and my backyard too!

Favorite things

Dark chocolate and raspberries....yum!

For fun

Anything outdoors, hiking. the ocean/beach, travel, shopping, wine tasting, road trips, riding somewhere beautiful...concerts...classic rock blues...dancing, an evening by the fire with a glass of wine and someone special..spending time with friends

Last read

Fifty Shades #1 and Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college