Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-48 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Flirting is always a nice start"...haha...

In his own words

Flirting is always a nice start"...haha Greetings and thanks so much for stopping by. I truly enjoy meeting and connecting with people. I like to laugh, have meaningful conversations and I bring plenty to talk about, Texting is cool but enjoy a human conversation much more, music moves me, and positive is the only way to be... I like to think life is good and I am always in a good place. I enjoy the simple things such as biking, beach outings, time with family and friends, weekend trips, live music, movies and sports. I have an awesome daughter that I cherish. . I do very well and live a humble lifestyle, believing in "People come first not things. I believe in good conventional values good moral examples, and attribute my success in business to a work ethic that derives from those values. I enjoy staying fit while staying active in a variety of things. I love music and enjoy attending live shows in Orange County when time permits. Love to play my guitar in my free time. Laughing, being inspired, and owning a sense of humor make my clock tick and hope they make yours as well. These things I strive for daily. I am inspired almost daily for in my view "The glass is always full." I Look forward to hearing from someone with: good values with high moral standards. Fit with a positive attitude towards life. Someone who keeps it simple and agrees with my motto, I'll be nice to you and you be nice to me. So if you love kids, have a sense of humor, or maybe would like to listen or go out dancing to Blues, Jazz,RB, Rock, and Swing , A genuinely positive attitude makes all the difference and there is nothing better than being around a lady who is Cheerful, upbeat, pleasant. I heard a great lyric in a song recently... "I don't want to be anything other than me". Yes, spring and summer is approaching (My fav times of year), and the upcoming OC concert scene will be good...want to go see some great music at Doheny, Pacific Amp Theater, and Verizon (Irvine) Meadows? In closing , it would be great to meet someone who is not married to their corporate world and has actual time to do fun, satisfying,cool things , versus always trying to find a hole in their schedule. AND likes to smile... Take Care

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the coast and traveling to tropical destinations. Can never get enough of Maui...

Favorite things

Big music lover! Rock N Roll, blues, R&B, Jazz..a good song is a good song regardless of genre. Love mexican and Italian food plus the good ole "In & Out Burger" . Love good conversation...

For fun

I like being outdoors, live music, participating and watching sports. Live near the beach so very active in beach activities. Fun in the sun...

Last read

Rolling Stone "New Music" review , "My Cross to Bear" . A "Whole New Mind" "It's nice to be nice to nice people"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Lead, inspire, develop, and motivate people
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Classic All American Dude love the USA and all its traditons!!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral