Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is tough, but it's easier with company.

In her own words

I've lived in the valley all my life, with the exception of a few months in Idaho and Thailand. I am the last of seven children and now have more neices and nephews than I can count on my fingers and toes. I love them all to peices for bringing out the kid in me. Growing up, I've always been told that I had an old soul but was a kid at heart. I've been selfless all my life, always putting the need of others before me. I feel like now is a great time in my life for personal pursuits, to find the happiness that everyone talks about. My family and friends would describe me as being energetic, funny, loyal, honest, open hearted, patient, passionate, and optimisitc. I am a gemini, so if you want to know more about my personality- then you can look that up. I'd have to agree that the descriptions are pretty dead-on. I spend a lot of my time working during the week and try to enjoy as much of the weekend as time will allow. I'm a creature of habit and want to break away from it. I have a tendency to play it safe, and then always wondering what if? I'm looking for someone to hang out with, a person I want to be around all the time, someone who is comfortable with me as I am with them, during the good times and the bad.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like finding things to do around Sacramento, Lake Tahoe, going to the bay area to catch a baseball or hockey game or visiting a museum, up the mountain when there's enough snow for skiing, and hiking at Mission Peak.

Favorite things

I prefer Coke to Pepsi, beer to wine, and like all types of foods.

For fun

It doesn't take much to make me happy. Going for a drive with no destination in mind, catching a movie, or meeting up with friends for happy hour.

Last read

It's usually the current popular book that's been made into a movie. Right now it's Anna Karenina.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Science