Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Unlimited possibilities!! That is what life has to offer!

In her own words

I take tremendous pleasure in meeting other people and getting to know what they are about. My personality is one that would be described as energetic, passionate, open-minded, caring, giving, real, happy, and thoughtful. I can say that I am not afraid to say what is on my mind or be myself. Who has the time but to be anything that truly who we are? I would just be selling myself short if I was anything but real. It would be extremely nice to meet a man who knows what he wants in his life and isn't afraid to go after it. I also value laughter and find that laughing makes life a whole lot easier. Please have a sense of humor! Not a fan of stiff and boring! Great conversation is also something that I require. Whoever I am around must be able to communicate effectively. I mean hey, I am going to be open and share and don't like being the only one who makes that happen in a relationship. Once someone is candid and truthful about who they are and what they want, it only makes the relationship grow stronger. Trust is everything! :) Friendship is very important and I would enjoy if the relationship begins in that way. If it grows into more then that is a huge bonus. Once you can care about someone on that deeper level then a wonderful relationship can come from that! My son is grown and off to school so I am looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship. Not a phone buddy or someone who only has time to text. I enjoy both of those but to honestly get to know someone I must be able to spend time with them. How else will we be able to see if the relationship is one that will make both of us happy? :) Another big piece of who I am is I am a christian. God is part of my life and I want to share that with someone else. This does not mean that I am a little crazy and judgemental. Not one of those type of people!! Also don't want a person who has not dealt with their issues. We all have problems but it's how you deal with them that matters. I also am not a fan of moody. I love to have fun by grabbing a couple of drinks, dancing, concerts, and whatever else may sound awesome to do!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LInger, Ernie's, Dive Inn, pretty much anywhere as long as I am with the right people!

Favorite things

I pretty much enjoy all types of music. I suppose my mood would dictate what genre I would listen to at the time.

For fun

I love to experiencing new things. I'm basically up for anything!! :)

Last read

The last novel I finished was The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest. Looking forward to reading James Pattersons, Kill Alex Cross.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I teach at a medical institute here in Denver
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I complete my bachelor's in January 2013 and I am starting on my graduate degree.