Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Little Bit Country, Little Bit Rock-n-Roll and Must Love Dogs

In his own words

I am Michael. I live in Plantation. I own my own company. I love the outdoors and all types of sports. I'm open minded and always interested in learning how things work, A day not learning something new is a wasted day. I have 2 dogs Jenna is a Vizsla mixed with Mastiff and Ginger who is a French Mastiff. I like to find a woman who can be honest with me and herself. Communication is a must. I am a nice guy, and sometimes we get burned, but I take the chances. To me I want to treat a person, the way I would love to be treated. you would think finding a person like this is a simple task, wow, things have changed. Be yourself, why fake it, the truth always comes out! I love to shoot pool . and love sushi, love to cook, enjoy arts and crafts and surrounding myself with good people. I'm looking for something with a future, both in relationship and career. I'm looking for someone who has goals in life and is open minded , maybe an outdoors fan, or sports, a girl with a little witt ;) good with communication. I love to be able to talk to that special person, I believe communication is the foundation of a stable and solid relationship. I want someone who is in it together for a relationship, I don't like the one way streets, it is good to be able to take and give. intelligence is a big plus, I am German, Dutch, Filipino, Spanish, and Japanese. My fathers side is Jewish and mothers side is Catholic, I consider myself Christian; however, not religious! I have been known to celebrate everything, I love the holidays. I love Jeopardy and love that challenge, I was a baseball player but i did do some homework, lol. HONESTY is key, honesty not only to me but to yourself. I find to many fake people here (S. Florida) don't know? can you prove me wrong? I accept the challenge. Anything else please feel free to ask, I have nothing to hide.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with a good people, I can talk with, and have fun, communication is most important in any relationship.

Favorite things

I love jeopardy and anything to do with trivia, not much of a reader. I love greens and blues. Sushi, dogs, photography.

For fun

i enjoy the outdoors and sports, love sushi and to cook i play baseball , shoot pool and even go bowling on the blue moon nights, i like to have fun, recently I have been playing volleyball at the beach on Sundays, and take my dogs to the park.

Last read

mens health and have been working on da vince code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Regional Manager, I cover the South Florida. I have my own business since the age of 14 and I am a fire fighter for my city.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
i'm german, dutch, spanish, filipino, and japanese....long story many people cross me between tiger woods and the rock, lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God, I love the holidays and to celebrate with friends and family.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
i originally went to school and majored in landscape architecture and after the first 3 years or so, they dropped the course, so i moved across the way and ended up doing research in entomology and horticulture for U of F